We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Stay at Bandama Number 15”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ann M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Stay at Bandama Number 15”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I am just back from a 1 week stay at this beautiful villa with my husband. Everything you need for a lovely holiday. The villa is well equiped to a high standard. The communal pool and garden areas are well maintained. Lovely restaurants a short walk away. Great bus and taxi service into Puerta De Carmen. Would highly recommend. We will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
COB1975
Liverpool
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“So relaxing !”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are just back from a 5 day stay in bungalow number 15. I just wish we had stayed longer it was so good. The apartment has been renovated to a very high standard and is lovely and clean. Having stayed on this complex a couple of times before we knew how quiet and relaxing it is. There is only a couple of bungalows to rent as all the others have permanent residents who are all really friendly.
On arrival we were so pleased as there was teabags coffee sugar water and milk and the lovely touch, a packet of chocolate biscuits. We thought this was a lovely thing to do.
The only thing we found strange was the safe is on the floor of the wardrobe and is so low you almost have to lie flat on the floor to see the back of it!!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will certainly be back again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eilish M
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Very clean, everything you need supplied, Angie always on hand with any queries, great location, close to everything and walking distance to bus stop and beach

Would definitely return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travellin...
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Quiet Haven”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We have just returned from a pleasurable 5 days in no.15 Bandama Bungalows. It was a lovely quiet resort and great for a relaxing break. The bungalow is well equiped with everything we needed. We made plenty of use of the hammock on the terrace and never had any problems with sunbed availability. Really appreciated the nice touch of complimentary tea, coffee, milk, water and even biscuits. Would certainly consider returning in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing