We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (868)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveller rating
850
15
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
850
15
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub de luxe sun hats ocean suite smart tvs nespresso machine complimentary soft drinks pure luxury mini bar thought of everything little touches sun cream total relaxation boutique hotel moment you arrive every single member of staff private terrace
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 868 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a fantastic overall experience. My wife and I stayed 2 weeks and the entire enterprise is superb.
Lovely staff, a great restaurant, nice rooms and a beautiful view.
Pay a visit if you can, you won’t be disappointed.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dave_J_W2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LanisSuites, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Lani's Suites Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Dave_J_W2013,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your review about your stay at Lani's Suites de Luxe.

We are delighted to know that we axcceded your expectations and enjoyed every detail of our suite and facilities.

We are very grateful for your compliments towards our staff and their daily work and attention.

You will always be welcome at Lani's, we hope to welcome you again !

Best regards from Puerto del Carmen.

Farah Amzough
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you are looking for a superb destination to CHILL & unwind, this is it. A gorgeous view of the Sea and the beach is on the doorstep. Great snorkelling and very cool sea life.
The food is outstanding, as is the service.EVERYONE here is happy and it is evident in the smiles and laughter.
Brilliant destination....well done Lani's suites
We will be back

Stayed: June 2018
2  Thank Borrieboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LanisSuites, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Lani's Suites Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Borrieboy,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us in Lani's Suites Deluxe.

Our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time.


Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.


Kind regards,

Farah Amzough
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Having returned after our 4th visit, I have to say you won’t be disappointed. From the moment you arrive until your departure you are made to feel “like part of the family”. From housekeeping staff to the maintenance men, from Antonio and Cosmio in the restaurant to all the hospitality team, not forgetting Gianluca at the pool everyone is happy to help and nothing is too much trouble. All staff are an asset to Lanis and they exceed expectations time and time again. I can’t speak highly enough of the suites and the staff and that’s why I’m counting the days until I return in March 2019. Thanks again to everyone for making my holiday special

Room Tip: All suites have great views of the ocean.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RRTFife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LanisSuites, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Lani's Suites Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear RRTFife,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to Lani's Suites de Luxe, your first home on the island.

We are very grateful for your compliments towards our atentive staff and their daily dedication.

You words are even more important as you know us very well years by years, you are part of the family Lani's !

That's a real motivation for our whole team and be sure that your words will be shared with all the staff.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you again next March.

Kind regards from the sunny Lanzarote !

Jonathan Harrouch
Public Relations



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

A fantastic week again at Lani's where nothing is too much trouble for all the wonderful and attentive staff. A special mention to Gianluca for all the wonderful non alcoholic cocktails delivered whilst sat round the pool and to Antonio and his great team in the restaurant.Not forgetting the warm welcome from Jonathan and the rest of the hospitality team. See you all next October for our third visit.
John and Tracy. Brighton, East Sussex.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank jack1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LanisSuites, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Lani's Suites Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jack1956,

How could we thank you enough for your loyalty to Lani's Suites de Luxe !?

We are delighted to read your review and very grateful for it, your words motivate us to continue to keep this passion and motivation in every way.

We are glad to know that you are already planning your third stay with us be sure that you will have another unforgettable stay.

Your comments will be shared with the whole team.

We are already waiting for your return, you will always be welcome at Lani's !

Best regards from the sunny Puerto del Carmen !

Jonathan Harrouch
Public Relations


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018

This was our second visit to Lani’s and is just a brief but very complimentary review as everything has been said many times before in previous reviews
Truly wonderful friendly helpful staff who do everything they can to make your holiday enjoyable and memorable - nothing is too much trouble
The Hotel and its grounds are kept in pristine condition
Great breakfasts and superb dinners in the beautiful restaurant looking out to sea complimented by excellent service from Antonio and his team
A haven of peace and tranquility
Lovely swimming pool
It was Judith’s birthday whilst we were at Lani’s and the staff made it really special
A big thank you to the whole of the Lani’s team for a wonderful holiday

Keith and Judith

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KplusJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LanisSuites, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Lani's Suites Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear KplusJ,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to Lani's Suites de Luxe and for choosing us for this special celebration.

We are glad to know that you consider your new stay with us as "perfecto" and that we found to meet your expectations in every way.

Descriptions and reviews like yours are a real motivation for our whole team to continue in the same way.

Your comments will be very helpful for new visitors looking for a special place to stay and we thank you for it.

You will always be welcome in our little piece of heaven and we are already waiting for your return.

Best regards from the beautiful Lanzarote !

Jonathan Harrouch
Public Relations



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews