We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
YOUR BEACH playa grande 1 king size or 2 singles 
1 matrimonial grande o 2 separados a eligir
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
YOUR BEACH playa grande
1 king size or 2 singles 
1 matrimonial grande o 2 separados a eligir
Bathroom tub and shower
The strip
Iron man competition
Lanzarote
jameos del aqua
Volcanic Parc Timanfaya
Papagayo Beaches
pool 2 and child pool in sister complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Janice L
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing ”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Just back from a 10 night stay celebrating our 35th anniversary. Lovely spacious clean apartment near to restaurants & bars. Was amazed on the morning of our anniversary to be greeted from the owner with a bottle of wine and beautiful handmade card. Such a wonderful thought and so unexpected. The landlady couldn't do enough to help you. If we ever return to Lanzarote will certainly stay her again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Dear Janice and Malcolm,thank you so much for your nice words! It was a pleasure having you. We will be delighted to welcome you back in Lanzarote. Congratulations again with your 35th anniversary, may many more blessed years follow in good health! Kind regards Marielle and Fritz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Thank you for the nice review! And thank you for keeping the apartment so nice. We will be happy hosting you and we hope to see you soon ! Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tattoo G
Puerto Del Carmen, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very relaxing!”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great holiday in Puerto carmen. The appartment was very clean and the complex very quiet.only 10 minutes walk from the strip with all the bars and restaurants. We realy enjoyed it . we heard from other guests that the streets were done again in the whole of the city . But in the street of this complex all works have done . Apparently it was done in one day. So not at all what the other guests were saying is true. We slept well, the beds are very comfortable . The pool is on the small side but nevertheless you can use the pool from the sistercomplex next door. We enjoyed also the poolbar from the sister complex, great breakfast and some animation in the afternoon. There is also a supermarket open until late. We hired a car and found always parking place in front of our apartement ,(no payments) that was handy too when you return from the supermarket.. I was very sad we had to leave , we will be back very soon ! Thanks also to the great hosts who explained us where to go for great beaches and restaurants !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
theresab1...
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
1 review
“not what we were expecting”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

the apartment was nice, but the location of the apartment was right on a main road with a loose manhole cover so when the cars went by it made a banging noise all day and night
also there building work being carried out across the road with drilling and hammering from 8.30 am until 7 pm. the pool was to deep for children it was over 2.5 m with on shallow end or rail around the edges to hold on to, the sun lounger had no umbrella for shade if needed

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the wearther
Liked least: the locaton of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
Hi Theresa, I am sorry there were building works going on on the roads.
the city hall doesnt tell us in advance
They did all the roads of puerto del carmen and unfortunately they did the road of the complex in the period you were there
I do not understand with 3 pools you did not use the one that suited you. There are sunshades and sunbeds free of charge near the big pool and the child pool. the iltle pool and the big pool are not deep at all. its just the small litle pool that is a bit deeper.
I a sorry you never commented anything to me whilst you were there.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valencian Country, Spain
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
Gracias a vosotros y hasta muy pronto !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing