We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good value”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good value”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Nice apartment not too far from busy centre, nice and quiet. All amenities you could need for a long stay in and around its location. Very good internet and lots of TV channels, plenty of clean towels, linen changed weekly, always hot water, cooking facilities good, comfortable beds, air con in living room and ceiling fan in main bedroom. We'll visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nottigham
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jan 2017
Hi,
I can only apologise again for missing the emails however when we did speak I think you seemed happy with the arrival details and also how we sorted an early arrival for you as you were checking out of a nearby apartment at 10am.
The coin meter is for the air conditioning as we have found guests to leave it on all day when they are out and it is costly.
I never recieved a text off your wife with regards how to work a tv, so can only apologise again.

Im sorry the apartment wasnt for you, we have guests in there at the moment for 6 weeks who love the tweeting birds, especially the parrot that comes every morning in the neighbouring tree, but everyone is different i suppose.

Kind regards

Philippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
treacychr...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed 24 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We really enjoyed our 9 day stay, everything was perfect for 2 people, the ideal spot in the local community yet close to everything.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are happy you enjoyed your holiday and would love to welcome you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing