We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment well placed”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room, very spacious with Smart TV Kitchen, Everything you need for a great holiday
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Living Room
Living Room, very spacious with Smart TV
Kitchen, Everything you need for a great holiday
Fitted with Shutters and Mosquito nets to avoid sun light and bites.
Bedroom
KitchenIDining Room
View from Balcony, Amazing
Alfresco Dining on Balcony with shade if necessary
Sun beds to build your tan on a private balcony
Bathroom
Shower Room
Playa Grande
puerto del carmen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
huskywoo
Mintlaw, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment well placed”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed for 2 weeks here in July and August and it was one of the nicest apartments we have stayed in. It was spotlessly clean and had everything you could need. The balcony was very private and had the sun most of the day, which actually got too hot at some points!
Location is fabulous, literally five minutes downhill to the main strip with the beach, and then a choice of going down the Avenida de las Playas or up and around to the harbour and Playa Chica, a great small beach ideal for sunbathing or snorkelling. The walk back takes slightly longer as it is up 'cardiac hill' but it fairly tones your legs by the end of the holiday.
Despite its central location there is very little noise, as it is located in a residential area so perfect for sleeping too.
There is aircon in the apartment, however we didn't realise that it is on a prepay meter which meant that we did spend some time trying to get it working again when it stopped.
We would definitely think about coming back here if we were coming as a couple again in future,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Hi Donna
Thank you for your lovely review I will ensure everyone knows that it is payas you go on the air conditioning.
Thank
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelwis...
Co Antrim
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT APARTMENT”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here from 22nd to 29th July and the apartment was perfect. It was spacious and well equipped with a lovely private balcony to sunbathe. The location was very good - close to both the old town and the strip. I would certainly use this apartment again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Look forward to seeing you again.
Thanks
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElPavon13
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just stayed in this great apartment, it was exactly as shown on the website and was spotlessly clean. The apartment had everything you could possibly need for either a short or long term stay. It is obvious that the owner and property management team really do care about their customers as it is well maintained, has a comfortable bed and sofa ( which I find rare in rental properties). TV has all British channels including catch up and movies. The balcony is fantastic for sunbathing or just chilling with a G and T. At this time of year the balcony had sunshine up to 6 pm. It is in a central location with the Old Town a short walk away which offers shopping and restaurants. Equally at the bottom of the hill is the strip where there are a multitude of restaurants and bars to suit the tastes of everyone. This location is also handy for taxis or buses so that you can travel easily to other parts of the island.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Ten out of ten for everything, thank you to Elaine, Linda and Richard for a straightforward booking system and for answering any questions we may have had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review and your booing for next year.
Thanks
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Hopefully see you again in the future.
Thanks
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica L
1 review
“Miss ”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Great apartment, lovely and modern! Fab location for the beach and all of the restaurants and bars! Me and my friend thoroughly enjoyed the week we had here. Lovely owners too, with great communication and information relayed.
Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review much appreciated.
Thanks
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing