We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place to eat and drink”
Review of El Molino

El Molino
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$34
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Had a couple of lovely meals here, great views and good service , the food is all freshly cooked and really good

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank nausealand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (464)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 464 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018

We went here twice during our weeks holiday. More cafe than restaurant. Tasty fresh pizzas. The menu in general seemed on the more expensive side compared to two others we visited which were much nicer. Lot of families with children seem to go there. Two TV screens running.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank vanetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Spur of the moment choice and have to admit that we were really pleasantly surprised and delighted by our decision. Impressed by how clean the restaurant appeared, even down to the menus, my wife noticed that. The food we had, pork chops and chicken on a skewer were very tasty and really good value for money. Will definitely make a return visit.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank GHMShrewsbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

We have been coming here for a few years now.. to be honest the improvement from last year for us is excellent.

Really good tapas, too bottle of wine and our favourite toffee vodka to round it all off, staff were great and funny and around €41 for the meal.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Afctripod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Me any hubby had a meal here,The staff where all friendly & first class
The food was lovely,hubby said it’s the best steak he has had in Puerto Del Carmen

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank PRUDENCELEEDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Molino also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to El Molino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing