We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“apartment is amazing. We had a fantastic 2 weeks...”
other travellers have booked this property
view from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from balcony
view from terrace/balcony View from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
view from balcony
view from terrace/balcony
View from balcony
sun filled living room
well equipped living area
fully equipped kitchen area
fully equipped kitchen area
spacious twin bedroom with double wardobes
spacious double bedroom with chest of drawers and full double wardrobe.
sun terrace with sea views
sun terrace with table and recliner chairs & foot stools for sunbathing
large bathroom
the attractive pool area
view from balcony
local beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Nikki F
1 review
“apartment is amazing. We had a fantastic 2 weeks and were very reluctant to leave”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Just to let you know your apartment is amazing. We had a fantastic 2 weeks and were very reluctant to leave . As described in your advertisement everything is as it is.
So glad we booked and have already looked at your calender for next year noting that you are getting very booked up ! Just need to get dates when summer hols start next year from school.
Thank you again just wish we were still there ☀️ Def home from home
Best wishes and will def be In touch soon.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maggiegra...
St Andrews, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect haven”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in April 2014

My husband and I stayed in this fabulous apartment for a month and were delighted it was so well equipped and comfortable. Everything in it is new and great quality from lovely furnishings to great quality towels and bed linens. It's location is in a secluded corner of the little complex making it very quiet and private yet still handy for the pool and the little supermarket and café across the street. Sue was fabulous to deal with, so helpful and friendly. I can't recommend this apartment highly enough and can't wait to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Handy for the restaurants and beaches but quiet enough to be restful and relaxing.
Liked least: There is nothing I disliked
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2014
Thank you for your lovely review . We are delighted you had such an enjoyable stay at our apartment. We have aimed to make it the perfect place for a holiday and just as we want holiday accommodation to be. We love to stay there ourselves and are always so pleased that our guests enjoy it as much as we do. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandymac1...
Dundalk, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good value, great location. Well recommended!”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Thank you Sue, had a lovely holiday in Puerto del Carmen. The location was as described, apartment was well equipped with everything we needed, peaceful environment. Well maintained. 100% recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Home from home accommodation
Liked least: The climb up the hill, but all the Canary Islands are hilly !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandycumb...
cumbria
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We had lovely stay. The apartment is spacious modern and spotlessly clean. The balcony is very private and is a suntrap with lovely views. The complex is very peaceful we also used the facilities in the sister complex over the road which had lovely pool always plenty of sunbeds and there is a nice sncak bar. The apartment is well positioned for the new or old town there is a steep hill to walk back up which didn't bother us if you didn't want to walk always plenty taxis available. Would highly recommend and hope to return in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monifieth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing