We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment for Ironman Lanzarote”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the terrace
Location of the flat inside the residence Location of Caleton Blanco just facing the beach and the sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
View from the terrace
Location of the flat inside the residence
Location of Caleton Blanco just facing the beach and the sea
TV with English and Irish channels
The beach in front of Caleton Blanco
The beach in front of Caleton Blanco
Nice water bus to go from Puerto del Carmen to Puerto Calero
Golf club at 5 min by car
Many diving clubs at 5 min by walk
Casino at 15 min by a nice walk along the beach road
Surf lecture at Famara beach with pick up in front of Caleton Blanco (Surf Lava Flow School)
Camel ride experience in the volcanos
Great view of La Graciosa Island.
Great view of the swimming pools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
9kme
Lewes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great apartment for Ironman Lanzarote”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed with friends at this apartment for the IM Lanzarote. Apartment well equipped with a lovely top floor balcony. Easy access for the race start as start is directly opposite the beach to road exit. Not noisy even though close to the beach front. Parking is tricky but there is always people moving about so achievable. Small supermarket nearby with all you need.
Great for what we needed and recommended for IM race or bike trips.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon S
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous, home from home!”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The booking and communication prior to our arrival was excellent. On arrival a lovely bottle of wine was awaiting us which helped ease us into our holiday. The apartment is very well located for all of puerto del carmen, with a 15 minute walk to the port where more superb restaurants and views await. The views from the apartment are superb and the large terrace, table and relaxing chairs made our early morning and early evenings very comfortable. Would not hesitate in recommending this apartments to our friends and family and will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable, great location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan S
Romford
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great location with amazing view”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

I stayed here with my husband and son. Apartment was very comfortable and had everything you could need although it would have been nice to have at least one toilet roll after a long time nag journey rather than the very small amount that was left on the roll.
There are quite a few UK channels on the tv which was great to have whilst getting ready. The apartment has a very large terrace with wonderful views. It even has an electric canopy for shade if needed. It has a very large table but a slightly smaller table and a couple of sun beds would be better as you have to walk down a lot of stairs to get to the pool area and my cousin was staying in a different apartment on the same complex and they had sun beds which they used a lot. There are a lot of stairs so not suitable for everyone but my husband and I are late fifties, early sixties and we coped. I would definitely stay here again. Sadie was very good to deal with prior to our visit and quick to answer any queries we had. And the location is perfect. The bottom gate of the complex leads straight onto the seafront.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and large terrace
Liked least: The stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trottytra...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely views of the sea,everything we needed.”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I had great communication with Sadie after the booking, which was stress free. The location of the apartment was perfect for the beach, shops and restaurants. Only five minutes walk to everything you need. You can walk further up if you want more. The apartment was very clean and there was some pretty touches. My teenage daughter was in the twin room and she was very happy with the room. It has 2 electric cooking rings ,a microwave,kettle, toaster and a grill. Home from home nearly, it also has an iron if you need one. We found that in a basket in my daughter's wardrobe. The balcony is a great size, brilliant for sunbathing and its boiling up there, it's cooler down near the pool which is perfectly clean and well looked after. Actually the pool/garden monitor never seems to stop working! It's very windy in lanzarote so my only negative issue was the Windows. They could do with some kind of hook to hold them back when they are open as they smash back and thorth. Brilliant apartment! Just to say go to 'Enjoy' restaurant, it's superb, chinese, Thai and Japanese. Gorgeous fresh food and the staff are lovely, turn left at the beach front and walk till you see it, there's a card in the drawer near the tv. Have fun.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the Windows
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mindy2302
1 review
“Convenient, comfortable, safe apartment”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Myself and 3 others stayed in the apartment for a week in august. Location is fab v close to everything, beautiful views, very comfortable and functional. Pool is great for kids and adults v clean and tidy apartment and complex but as it is residential properties you have to keep it clean and tidy yourself but have all the facilities to do so, brooms, bin bags, washing machine etc

Although there is a breeze in lanzarote and have facilities to open Windows in the apartment we would have liked a couple of fans as no air conditioning but that is only something v small.

Overall fantastic stay and Sandie was extremely helpful with great value for money and superb service and will happily answer any question that you have.

One tip to highlight to visitors to caleton blanco is that there is a supermarket just down the street at the back of the apartments about 2min walk (not the beach entrance) and it is open til 9pm and has everything you need e.g European milk, bread etc

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing