We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“M”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Salón
Dormitorio
Salón
Salón
Comedor
Comedor
Cocina
Comedor
Salón
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Baño
Baño
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Balcón
Balcón
Balcón
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
333sallyd
County Cavan, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“M”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Comfortable apartment with all facilities. Everything is as described and the photos are accurate. The location is great near the beach and old town. Good value. We would stay here again. Nice area and Fariones Bike rental on the corner are very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Muchísimas gracias por elegirnos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rowdyruff
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed one week in this excellent 2 bedroom apartment. Very clean and comfortable and in a perfect location between the old town and the new town, short walk to the beach and numourous bars and restaurants. Yet quiet and peaceful at night. Good size balcony for breakfast which gets the morning sun. Great communication and welcome from host Sofia and helpful information available (even popped in with a small gift and to say goodbye on our last day)
We ate out every day as food quality and choice is perfect but for those who like the full self catering holiday the apartment has all the facilities and utensils you will need plus a supermarket with a bakery for freshly bread and cakes on the doorstep.
Would highly recommend, great value for a good size 2 bed apartment and would definitely re-book on our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loveagood...
1 review
“Great place to stay!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I went to Puerto del Carmen with a friend of mine to see my girlfriend out there. The 2 bedroom apartment was very nice to stay in... Very clean.. Very comfortable and was in a great location from the clubs and bars and the old town. The beach was literally on our doorstep... 5 minutes walk down the road and there supermarket and store located near to us. Deffo a great place to stay! The land lady Sofia was very helpful and kind. She even bought me and my friend coffee mugs for good gesture! Would deffo stay again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bruno V
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing