We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best we've found”
other travellers have booked this property
Obvious
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Obvious
Getting rid of the sun tan lotion Alfresco Dining - every day. Well nearly.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
Obvious
Getting rid of the sun tan lotion
Alfresco Dining - every day. Well nearly.
8 hours of sun........
The Complex
Walking inside a volcano
Entrance to Puerto Del Carmen
Avendia de Las Playas - 3 minutes away
Coffee Perch
Manrique Roundabout Sculptures.
Local Artist Tequise
Haria village Market
Fresh local Bread
Wine Growing Area
Haria morning Mountain Mist
Wild Beach - Papagayo
Fuerteventura in the distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Mary A
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best we've found ”
Reviewed 10 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Thanks Drew for a very comfortable stay in your apartment. We've been to Lanzarote for the last 4 years and this is the most comfortable apartment we've stayed in. Bed is very comfortable, and everything you could need is supplied. We've found our holiday accommodation for as long as we go to Lanzarote. Al ready booked for next year so see you then Drew.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad my apartment helped to make your long stay on the island a good one. Again - thank you for next years booking.
Cheers
Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chinleyla...
Buxton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Well deserved 5 star experience.”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

From being picked up at the airport to being dropped off after our ten day stay Drew made our holiday a stress free, totally relaxing, comfortable experience. The apartment was everything we could have wanted. Close to the beach - it has a reasonable sea view between the buildings - close to hundreds of dining, drinking and retail outlets from small intimate bars to huge ornate, elaborate Asian restaurants and from corner shops to big shopping malls and yet you cannot hear a thing at the apartment just two streets away! The local buses are great and we visited Arrecife and Playa Blanca. . The apartment has a very comfortable bed and is equipped with everything you will need including a washing machine iron and ironing board, good TV reception, wifi, books dvd's and a well stocked fridge welcome pack. The balcony was a sun trap and the temperature about 25 degrees throughout our stay. We would definitely go back to Puerto Del Carmen again and would want to go back to this apartment. Thank you so much Drew.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2015
Thank you for a great review. I am glad the apartment helped to make your stay on the island a memorable one. Certainly look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulshols...
Llanelli, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Top quality !”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent apartment in all respects. I fully endorse all the positive comments by previous contributors.Wonderfully well equipped, ideal & quiet location, very clean and with tasteful furnishing. Luckily, the owner, Drew, was on the Island during our visit and was able to shuttle us to and from the airport. If and when we visit Puerto Del Carmen again this property will be our first choice. I

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall standard.
Liked least: Television was a bit 'dodgy'.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2015
Thanks for the review. I am glad everything went according to plan. Look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert536
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a two week stay in Drew's fantastic apartment-close to everything, yet located in a quiet residential area.
You could not ask for any better with this cracking apartment, and it really does make our holiday.
Drew is always a pleasure to deal with, and provides excellent service throughout.
We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: South facing sun terrace
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2015
Thank you for your comments. As always it is a pleasure to know the apartment helped to make your stay a good one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gwes89
Bolton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just returned from a week at the apartment and couldn't have asked for more. Great location and only a short walk from all shops and bars.
Arrived to complementary wine, bread and cheese which was great.
It is clean and very spacious with the balcony getting sun all day.
Communication from start to finish was superb. Credit to Drew and his team.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2015
Hi Both. It is always good to know that we have been able to achieve what we set out to do and that is to help you have a memorable holiday.
Thank you.
Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing