We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aequora Lanzarote Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$228
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive(Puerto Del Carmen)
Book now, pay at stay
US$262
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apartamentos Fariones(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Apartamentos Flamboyant(Puerto Del Carmen)
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Apartamentos Barcarola Club(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$130
US$101
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos Fayna(Puerto Del Carmen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Apartamentos Club Guinate(Puerto Del Carmen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alegranza Hotel(Puerto Del Carmen)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Apartamentos Guanarama(Puerto Del Carmen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
60
95
57
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
95
57
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbillys barpool barold townthese apartmentsthe friday night bbqbins were emptiedon arrivalcheap drinksground floorgirl on receptioncheap breakspanish restaurantten minute walktowels and beddinghot waterclean poolself catering
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Was worried with some reviews that I read but its what you pay for. It was a basic apartment but clean. Gave very good as location handy and pool staff friendly.
It had basic kitchen supplies for breakfast and lunch. As on holiday we went out for dinner.
Lidl 2 minutes away to the right and Eurospar 2 minutes to left going into town.
As only there 4 nights linen not changed and we had to ask for clean towels. We were told apartment was going to be cleaned that day but only got new towels. Floor wasn’t mopped.
As self catering we emptied own rubbish but the rubbish bins were next door to apartments.
The town was 5 minutes away downhill so was all uphill on way back but wasn’t that bad.
Poolside cleaned every day. Billy pool bar did good food and drinks. Throws a great bbq on Friday night for €12.50. You were well fed and quizzes after. Good night laugh.
We stayed on 2nd floor facing pool and was able to sit in sun if didn’t want to go by poolside.
2 single beds 3rd person on sofa.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank Angelina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Spent a week here and yes apartment is basic but for what we paid it was a bargain . Billys bar is great . Nothing is too much trouble for them . Apt in good location just uphill from old town . We would def return here

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank baileys1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Amazing deal , £300 for a week self catering. Clean pool . Apartment was clean and had all basic cooking equipment. Towels and rubbish only changed/removed once during the week which wasn’t great but not worth moaning about really as you get what you pay for . It is only a 2* so it’s basic. Stayed in worse 3 /4 stars . Overall happy experience, will definitely be back next year . Short walk from old town and slightly longer to new town , taxis also cheap .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank mel19xxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

First of u have 2 remember this is a 2-3 Star Hotel/Apartments not a 5 Star so don't expect anything more. This review is made after 1st impressions, Only been here 1 Day. The Reception is clean and tidy the the lady there seems very friendly and helpful, but bare in mind reception is only open till 4:30pm. The pool area is very clean and tidy and fairly well set up, with a loverly little bar called Billys Bar next to it that does food also, seems a fair few sun loungers I would say fairly ample for the amount of apartments here. Now for the apartments they are clean and tidy and do the job, I would say in need of a little up dating and a lick of pain. Now as for the bath/shower I would say if there all like ours they need a little money spent on them, hot water does not last very long at all so u have to be rather quick in shower if more than one of u wants a hot shower. But overall it's a nice little place and great value for money. And also only about a 15min walk from the Strip bit is down what I would call heart attack hill. But a cab is only about $3.50. So location ain't to bad. Also plenty of supermarkets near by.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Check in supposed to be open until 11pm but arrived just after 5pm to find reception closed and an envelope stuck to the door with my name on it. Only keys to aptment inside and no safe key which was disappointing as i then had to carry all valuables, money and passport around the rest of the night until office opened again in the morning. Surely they can add a safe key into envelope and then deduct the cost when checking in. Apt needed upgraded, sofa bed was full of cigarette burns and sink and bath looked to have burns too. Kids left to roam without any supervision. As a group were constantly racing around poolside on scooters every 10 seconds. Not a gated complex so anyone can access apts day or night. Wifi was free but not my first choice of apts in the resort.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
3  Thank Charlie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews