We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Club Oceano complex.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Club Oceano complex.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Club Oceano complex.
Luxurious heated Jacuzzi.
Club Oceano pools.
Full reception services
Stylish Bar.
Bar terrace.
Kids pool near bar/restaurant
Bedroom.
Club Oceano in the evening
Club Oceano bar and restaurant.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PETER R
Coventry
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent Accomodation”
Reviewed 6 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

I have stayed at these apartments for several years normally always around November as I like a winter break with some sun.The apartments are exceptionally well maintained as is all the complex.The small bar area is open all day serving excellent food if you do not want to leave the apartments.Reception and the Bar staff are always extremely courteous and friendly with many helpful tips for trips or local places to eat.I have never experienced any problems in any of my numerous visits and always look forward to arriving at Oceano as I know many other people who like me return the same time every year so although travelling solo I am soon at home.I would enhance the other reviewers comments about the pool and the lack of sun in the afternoon however the management try their best with notices to guests not to hog the sunbeds by leaving towels on and if this persists they do remove offending objects from time to time.Location is also excellent close to main promenade and beach with the Old Town a short 10-15 minute walkaway. So book Oceano and relax in the knowledge you will enjoy your stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The excellent all round helpfulness of all the staff
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noel M
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed 24 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Have been to this resort a few times before an this has to be the best apartments we have stayed in so far. Would highly recommend. First class, apartment clean and basic staff at pool side bar very helpful an food great. Will be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malcolm M
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Ticks all the boxes”
Reviewed 26 August 2011 for a stay in November 2010
3
people found this review helpful

We will be returning in November for the sixth time. These apartments are excellent. Very well run by helpful staff. In the unlikely event that there is a problem it will be dealt with promptly. Good facilities - pool, bar, food. Easy walking distance of both old and new towns. Only minor gripe (No fault of the owners) is that one side of the pool area loses the sun in late afternoon, especially when you go out of peak season, so there is an embarrasing daily scramble for sunbed spots every morning at 8 o'clock when the beds are unchained. Irritates the hell out of me, but you have to join in if you want a good spot !

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Overall package is excellent
Liked least: Daily sunbed scramble
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
186364Tom
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartments”
Reviewed 17 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We've just got back from a fantastic 2 weeks in these lovely spotlessly clean apartments.
We had 2 apartments and the sea views from our balconies were wonderful. The apartments are spacious and well equippped. The pool area is lovely, plenty of sunbeds and umberellas. The snack bar is great with a lot of chioce, definately something for everyone.
All the staff are helpful and friendly and can't do enough to make you feel welcome.
The maids come in every other day and the apartments sparkle when they've done.
We'll will return as soon as we can!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing