We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Panoramic views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Cha M
Tralee, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Panoramic views ”
Reviewed 2 September 2020 for a stay in August 2020

Having stayed in complex previously, I knew I'd enjoy. The studio was well laid out, with everything I required for 16days. It's the views, over old town harbour, from these upper studio's that make it all worthwhile, from breakfast on terrace to evening's chilling and admiring view
Would highly recommend here. And on complex is washing machine and dryer if required, no need to overpack. Studio has 2 ring hob, microwave, plus iron and ironboard if required and good sized double bed. Hopefully will b back

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 Nov 2020
Thanks very much for the positive review, hope to see you again soon. Just wish we could get out there!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublinmal...
Kilrane, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent studio”
Reviewed 3 February 2020 for a stay in January 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Superbly situated studio with amazing seaviews, lovely quiet complex. Well equipped with everything needed for a brilliant 8 day break. Our first visit to Nbr 42 but won't be our last. Located above the harbour area, plenty of nearby bars and eating places. One point to make would be for people with back / knee issues etc then the walk up from the harbour may be somewhat difficult . Easy access to the lovely cliff walk to Puerto Calero. Many thanks Martin for a superb studio and excellent value.

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
24 Feb 2020
Many thanks for your generous review. So glad that you share our values & appreciate the position, we still love it even after 14 years!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Reviewed 11 January 2020 for a stay in December 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jan 2020
Thanks very much for the top score positive review Michelle, our aim is to please, glad we managed to tick your boxes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2019
The WiFi situation is clearly stated in the details. I do wonder what amenities you were missing, you clearly didn't like walking in one of the prettiest areas of Lanzarote, you don't like swimming or any water sports, raquet sports, the umpteen eating & drinking, shopping establishments etc etc. Oh, I get it, of course the TV! I have to admit the programmes aren't the best. We're really sorry you were disappointed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alex R
1 review
“Suberb views”
Reviewed 18 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

This apartment for us ticked all the boxes, could not fault it. Everything we wanted and more. Will definitely be back soon. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Aug 2019
Thanks for your great review, so glad you share our tastes and view of the apartment. I've had it for fifteen years now and still very much enjoy the apartment, the complex and the area. We look forward to your return. Many thanks for your custom.
Regards
Martin & Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.