We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding, best villa we have ever been...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sinead833
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding, best villa we have ever been to!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have recently stayed at this villa with our family, 5 adults and two babies under 2. This villa is absolutely amazing. It is very luxurious and elegant, spotless and has absolutely everything you could ever wish for. This was our first family holiday with the children and the security, toys and amenities for children and babies were just outstanding a true home from home. The outside space was exceptional, large, very well maintained and with the facilities of games, pool, hot tub, day bed etc, it truly catered for every taste and need of all of my family. Kevin also personally visited us which was a lovely touch and he was very welcoming but not intrusive. The kitchen and eating facilities were incredible with every utensil you could think of, the beds are very comfortable and the wifi great. I genuinely can not think of anything bad or anything that was not considered and we had an outstanding time. This is the second time we have stayed in this group of villas and we will absolutely never go anywhere else after this experience and are going to hook for next year. AMAZING....... Thank you Kevin and Isabelle for an incredible experience and a true home from home luxury enjoyable holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Thank you for leaving such lovely comments. We're glad that you enjoyed your holiday and will look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinkzippy
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Had a lovely week here. 2 families with small babies and had everything you need here( monitor , baby gates , bath toys , cots etc). Really clean and regular maids service. fantastic facilities including Pool, hot tub , table tennis, mini golf, darts you could never get bored!!

Owner came to check we were all ok and extremely attentive .20 minute walk to centre - port is worth visiting . Would certainly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Thank you ,great to hear that you had a wonderful holiday and that the little ones had all they needed. Nice to know that the grown ups did not get bored. Lanzarote is very special look forward to seeing you again.Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J G
Alton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Everything you could wish for..and more”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Most definitely the best villa we have stayed in. The standard of accommodation and amenities are brilliant (I enquired before we left if there was a hair dryer provided..in fact there was one in all four bathrooms). It's the attention to detail that makes this villa exceptional..adapters provided..floats for the children to use in the pool..and the standard of equipment in the kitchen, to mention just a few. We were there for ten days, with family, covering three generations from 6 months to 60+ years and we all felt very at home. The website photographs are not only accurate they probably do a slight injustice to the real thing! The surrounding area is very quiet, yet it is still just a ten minute walk to the port, and only a 3€ taxi ride back (hill is quite steep). We've only been home 24 hours but wishing we were back there!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside area
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Hi ,Thank you for your response it was lovely .Great to see that three generations can be Happy at the Villa .There is nothing like quality time with the Family, see you again in Lanzarote for more special moments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daedlo
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Exceptional villa”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

What can I say that hasn't been said before. I stayed there with wife, 2 daughters and 3 grandchildren. Ages ranging from 6 to 60+. There is something for everyone including DVDs, games, books, free wifi (essential for teenagers) and a superb heated pool. The pool has 3 areas - main pool up to 2 metres deep and two smaller connected pools for toddlers and use as jacuzzi.
Plenty of beds for sunbathing and also shaded area for meals.
Close to main centre (approx 10 mins downhill). We made use of taxis to get back which were cheap and very efficient.
Standards of cleanliness very high with maids in every day. Very quiet area with no through traffic.
I can't recommend this villa enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Hi Thank you so much for your review and look forward to seeing you again at the Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wow! This villa is amazing!”
Reviewed 18 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

If you're looking for the perfect, most luxurious villa then look no further.
We, that is, my husband, 21 month old son and my parents stayed here for a week and could, quite happily, have stayed for a year.
The villa is in a lovely, quiet area, yet it's just a short walk down to the beach, bars, cafés and restaurants. My mother, who was suffering with knee problems had to get taxis back to the villa, but they are readily available and only a few euros.
You can see from the photos how beautifully decorated and spacious the villa is, so I don't need to comment on that.
The villa has everything you could possibly need or desire and was spotlessly clean (even to my OCD standards).
There was something for everyone; toys for our son (even bath toys) tons of books, games, DVDs for those quiet nights in, a pool table, table tennis, a great swimming pool, jacuzzi and a hot tub.
Who could ask for more!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was perfect in every way.
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Hi ,Thank you for your kind review look forward to seeing you again at the Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing