We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good day out”

Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Our Country and Western Night is a Wild Western themed night that lasts 4 hours and is held every Tuesday and Friday.The show starts at 7:30 pm and ends at 11:00 pm. Throughout the night you will be able to enjoy all of our different presentations, then we will take a break for dinner and later continue the night dancing to the rhythm of “The Texas Bandits” until 23:00h approximately.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Baby buggy parking, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Wheelchair access
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We have been to Rancho Texas before and enjoyed this re visit. Although it is not cheap it does seem to be good value. We drove ourselves rather than taking the bus so could spend the whole day at the park, although we left an hour or so before it closed. The food and drink seemed more expensive than last time and not as good.

Thank edthedead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Texas L, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for your honest opinion of our park. We are very glad to read that you had a great second visit to our park and enjoyed mostly everything. We hope you had a wonderful holiday in Lanzarote and hopefully we will see you again soon!

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7 959)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"sea lion show"
in 665 reviews
"birds of prey"
in 758 reviews
"water slides"
in 397 reviews
"bird show"
in 300 reviews
"animal shows"
in 229 reviews
"white tiger"
in 223 reviews
"line dancing"
in 223 reviews
"free bus"
in 207 reviews
"pool area"
in 192 reviews
"pony rides"
in 131 reviews
"western night"
in 107 reviews
"great family day"
in 143 reviews
"bison"
in 63 reviews
"fast food"
in 117 reviews
"ribs"
in 76 reviews
"all ages"
in 333 reviews
"per adult"
in 80 reviews
Filter

479 - 483 of 7 959 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018

Loved visiting this place, we done the interaction with Dolphins here and I couldn't recommend it enough!! The white tiger here is amazing and all the animals look really well looked after :)

Thank Jessie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Texas L, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you so much for this amazing review and fantastic rating!! We are glad that you were able to enjoy such a fabulous experience with our lovely dolphins!! What a great way to spend the day! We hope to see you all very soon.

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Good value. Loads to see and do. The Sea Lion and Dolphin shows are great and informative, and you can have your picture taken with the stars of the show! Food at the pool bar is reasonably priced and the animals look really well cared for.

Thank Phil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Texas L, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for taking your time and sharing your experience with us! We are very glad to read that you had such a good day with us here at Rancho Texas and managed to enjoy everything that we have to offer, especially our Sea lion and dolphin presentations! We hope you have a wonderful holiday in Lanzarote and hopefully we will see you again soon!

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Visited in September and can't wait to go back. Water park on site was great and the kayak's. Kids age 6 and 10 loved it as did the adults

2  Thank lauryndouglas66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Texas L, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for your lovely little comment! We are very glad that you and your family had an amazing day with us here at Rancho Texas! We hope you have a wonderful holiday in Lanzarote and hopefully we will see you all again soon for some more family fun!

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Never faults this place is a great day out. You get the full day here with so much to do.. People have said to me its expensive but you really do get your moneys worth. So clean staff friendly. Cant wait to return

Thank Nicola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Texas L, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you so much for your lovely comment and sharing your experience with us! We are very glad to read that you have visited us twice now and that you have enjoyed our park both times. Hopefully we will see you again when you next visit our lovely island!

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park also viewed

 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing