We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream vacation in scenic quiet locale”
other travellers have booked this property
Dream Villa Santorini
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dream Villa Santorini
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Dream Villa Santorini
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vourvoulos, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
David L
Studio City, California, United States
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Dream vacation in scenic quiet locale”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Dream Villa is aptly named, as the home is a vacation dream house come true. The 2 bedroom house came fully equipped and well stocked. AC was great, the pool lovely and the two couches made great beds for the teenagers in the group. The location is quiet and a little out of the way, but a quick 10 minutes to Fira and 20 to Oia. But the best past was the attentiveness of the owners. They are a lovely couple who took care of our needs beforehand and during the trip, and were so generous as well. One 'caution' - if you befriend their adorable dog Mickey (who loves his ball!) you will have a friend for your whole stay! Thanks for a wonderful stay, we truly enjoyed every minute.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
It has been a great pleasure hosting you at our property and we were glad to see your nice comments, David, that will assist future travellers to choose a nice vacation rental to spend their holiday. The whole team and family, even Mickey, will be delight to meet you and your friends at Dream Villa in near future. Cordially, Dream Villa team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steviexx
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Stunning.”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Me and my partner arrived here with our two children just over a week ago to be greeted by a lovely man (owners assistant) who helped with answering all our questions. He showed us around and made us feel very welcome before leaving us. The owners live downstairs and do not speak English but this isn't a problem. We still, despite the language barrier, managed to have a joke around with them and they are two of the sweetest, most adorable people we have ever met. They are kind, generous and always have a smile on their faces. They went out of their way many times for us and we cannot thank them enough for their hospitality. Despite the fact they live below they do not disturb you unless needs be.

The photographs of the villa on here do not do it justice. When we arrived and took in the views they took our breath away. It is very spacious. The sofas also act as single beds. There is a cooker, microwave, kettle, coffee maker and the owners were even nice enough to get us in a few essentials such as water, juice, bread, jam etc for when we arrived. There are no doubts that we will be returning to Santorini in the future and when we do we will be booking this Villa.

I would recommend hiring a quad/car as it is situated half way up a bendy hill unless you like walking. Imerovigli is just up the road and Fira isn't too far either.

Thank you for making our holiday so enjoyable. You are brilliant.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
We would like to thank you for your honest review and you kind words steviexx. This full description of your experience with us is undoubtedly the best guide for future travellers trying to find the right place among all properties in Santorini! :) We were all glad to assist you have a memorable stay. Antonis and Irene, the owners, are more than happy to assist with anything you may need - even though they do not speak English - and with our support (by Greg and Babis) we promise a pleasant stay to any traveler that honours us! We wish best of luck to all of your family and hope to meet you in near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Gostaríamos de agradecer por compartilhar sua experiência conosco. Foi um prazer conhecê-lo neste verão na nossa casa. Você é mais do que bem-vindo de volta à nossa propriedade na sua próxima visita a Santorini. Na verdade, é uma dessalinização em algumas aldeias de Santorini e os hóspedes podem beber a água no Dream Villa. Locais, bebem água da torneira ou água mineral. Desejamos a melhor sorte para você e sua família e espero conhecê-lo no Dream Villa na sua próxima viagem a Santorini.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing