We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
10
16
27
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
16
27
10
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Situated close to an industrial estate it is certainly not the most picturesque of locations, but it is only a few minutes drive from the airport. I was hoping to leave my car here and take a taxi to the airport but the taxi prices are crazy!
The room I had was on the ground floor so easy to get my bag from car to room. The space is very small and compact but adequate for short term accommodation. The rooms are clean and bed was comfortable. The only downside is the walls are so thin you can easily hear your neighbours and as a light sleeper this was not ideal.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kariesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction B, Gérant at B&B Hotel Brest Kergaradec, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Good morning,

Thanks for your remarks, they encourage us to bring to our clients the best of prestations.

We hope to see you soon in our establishment.

Cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed there as a friend was in a nearby hospital. The hotel was cheap, clean and comfortable. As a wheelchair user I was very happy with the facilities in our room. Would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction B, Gérant at B&B Hotel Brest Kergaradec, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Good morning,

We are delighted taht you enjoyed your stay. It's always a real pleasure to read remarks like yours.

The pleasure of seeing you very soon.

Cordially,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We'll, of course, you get what you pay for...

And the hotel is quite cheap. In any ways...

It is located nearby the airport in a kind of industrial area. Not a really nice surrounding.

The rooms don't offer the quietness we were looking for. It looked quite dull.

The bathroom was either overaged or dirty.

We didn't book breakfast as we expected to sleep over. As we were awakened by (very) noisy guests, we thought we could get one.

The staff informed us they didn't expect so many people having breakfast. As they had other breakfasts booked (even though breakfast time was almost over), they denied us from the buffet.

I don't really get it. When we left the hotel later on. They were still having food available. In the meantime we had driven to a bakery not to far.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GregoryM14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: La chambre au RDC près du parking : commode ! À l'étage vous manipulez votre valise : pensez au RDC, surtout si vous êtes lève-tôt !
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews