We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
StayForLong
Agoda.com
View all 7 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
69
14
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
14
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air conditioning small pool enjoyed our stay island beaches curacao
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2020

The food at the restaurant was delicious. However, no one (staff or guests) respected any COVID-19 protocols. Everyone walked around inside and out without masks and no social distancing. The only exception is the wait staff who sanitize their hands every time they go inside.

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank V R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2019

We stayed there with 11 friends during a cycle-trip on the island. We had a blast. All rooms were good, nice cold airconditioning. The breakfast and dinner they served were delicious. It was a joy to dip in the small pool after cycling through the beautiful surroundings. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annemarie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2019

We spent a night here after we had some flight problems that left us stranded on Curacao for the night. We really enjoyed our stay - the staff and owner were lovely, the room was large & clean, and we we enjoyed the view and the food. Really appreciated the late checkout for our flight the next day. We arrived here in a bad mood from the airlines and left in a great mood thanks to you.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 130ericl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2019

We stayed there for a complete weekend, it was PERFECT. We rented all rooms, and had breakfast and diner from the restaurant. The communication with Steffi was easy going. We all loved it, highly recommendable.

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank Mandy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2019

We dined here last year and really enjoyed our meal along with the view of Santa Martha Bay. We returned this year with our party of five couples. We made sure we got there before dark to take in the view from the outdoor table. I looked forward to ordering the whole red snapper which was terrific last year. My wife and I both ordered it this time. They bake the snapper so the skin is crispy, but the flesh underneath is flaky and moist. The fish tastes sweet with just a hint of salt. All the entrees are beautifully plated on a flat tile. We also shared the duo choco for dessert which is a small chocolate lava cake and a small serving of chocolate mousse. A fabulous way to end the meal! The service was friendly and attentive even though we had such a large group. Landhuis klein Santa Martha offers a wonderful dining experience, and I highly recommend it to everyone!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ShamrockGlade
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews