We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aida Beach Hotel(El Alamein)
Free cancellation until 30/07
US$133
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rixos Alamein(El Alamein)
US$520
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Marseilia Beach 2(El Alamein)
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Marseilia Aqua Park(El Alamein)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveller rating
554
127
78
45
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
554
127
78
45
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsporto marinaanimation teambig thankssky loungesmall beachsea viewhappy vacationhouse keepingnice placespecial thanksnice viewrestaurants and cafessummer vacationjet skihigh seasonaqua parkamazing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 864 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I spend one week in heavean in porto marina resort and spa .. all thing there is perfect for family and friends all sttuf are very good and l have to thank the reception team for there support.. and special thank for the perfect one there miss sahar she help me alot with her smile and support to make my vacation great thanks miss sahar and mr hesham alot and all I love porto marina and i will come back again and i hope to see you again miss sahar thank you ..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank yaserelq222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Porto marina is a amazing place and service so good
Pool is so clean and so safe
And rooms are so clean
Animation team are so cute and so funny
And beautiful
People are so happy in night show
And all time with animation
Thank you Hagar and hazem so much

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank luqamohamed77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

awesome weekend and beautiful animation team ❣️ best place ever in north cost everything around pool, beach, cafe & restaurant very good service and no need for transport inside
It's a very good and safe place to spend weekend with friends

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was great pool , is very good
Beach Porto marina very very good and view from rooms very beautiful ..
And staff Porto marina perfect staff thank you all staff ..
and social thank to joker team
Perfect team , joker team best team
Thank you all joker team .. :) :)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rasha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just Warning My Friends
#Big_Names_Are_Not_Always_Good
#PortoMarina_Big_Name_Big_Disaster
#Porto_managment definitely have problem to hire tons of new people at the beginning of the season when u r fully booked and expect them to work properly
#Porto means No air Condition during your stay even if you call 4 times each day unless you yell at +40 degree
#Porto you are lucky if tv is working well ,but take care the cheap universal remote could easily stop working if you press on it's buttons
#Porto you can find broken glass in the new room you moved to after you complain
#Porto you are lucky if the warm water is working in the new room or if you didn't fall in the bathtub because it's wavy where u stand
#Porto food tastes awful but it's even good if you find it, you can easily wait 10 minutes to find a cup to drink or plate to eat or request item that disappeared who knows when
#Porto you can't find a towel when you go to the pool except after 30 minutes
#Porto the sewege could break out beside you while taking dinner
#Porto paint could fall on your body when you enter restaurant, also you are lucky if the wet wall doesn't fall on your head in the lobby
#Porto #No_Maintenance #Not_worth_A_Penny
I didn't write everything happened with me here because if I went on and on will still miss lots of things ,it was terrible vacation and when I complained I discovered it was even worse when they tried to make it better, there was good people with good customer service who tried to go extra mile but by doing this , other people were ignored and received service way below average
#PortoMarina small awful beach full of stones and fish that bite
#PortoMarina could barely deserve 3 stars
#PortoMarina elevator could not work on your check in or out
#PortoMarina they use pesticides they spray on floor around the pool while people are sitting to kill flies not sure if it is even safe for kids who walk bare foot at this area or what
Didn't think to take pictures except after my big complain that moved me to (supposed to be) better Room

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank mfmetry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews