We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (723)
Filter reviews
723 results
Traveller rating
597
67
25
14
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
597
67
25
14
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest relations special thanks turkish restaurant animation team front office team relaxing vacation white sand tasty food clear water rooms are spacious hotel is excellent professional staff wonderful beach wide variety memorable stay restaurant staff kids area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 723 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

The rooms were very clean, very comfortable, and the staff was more than amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for everyone. Thank you for the wonderful stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 470randas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariam Abdulrahman, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Alamein, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear Randas,

Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated.

Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.

sincerely,
Guest Relations team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

I spent 3 days with my family
Happy to say I enjoyed very much
the rooms are spaceous clean well sanatized
The veiw is beautiful
The staff are outstandingly well trained in every way thier smile there speed and willingness to serve
The food is superb meets all tasts
Thank you very much ..looking forword to many more visits ...❤

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank J2654FQjudyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariam Abdulrahman, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Alamein, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear FQ Judy,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing Rixos Alamein hotel to visit and for recommending us to the travel community of Tripadvisor, this is undoubtedly the best reward for us all.

Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon.

sincerely,
Guest Relations team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Amazing stay, very helpful cheerful staff, fantastic view
Its highly recommended for peaceful mind
Very clean comfort room
Food is good especially bakery
Masks and sensitizers everywhere
Thanks you rixos team

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank fatmaalzahraaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariam Abdulrahman, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Alamein, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Dear Fatma Alzahraaa,

We would like to thank you for your positive review posted online and for recommending us to all Tripadvisor’s readers. It’s my extreme delight to know that you enjoyed our buffet, services and facilities. I shall gladly transmit your appreciation to the team who will certainly be inspired to read your sympathetic words.

Your Rixos family is waiting for your return soon.

Sincerely,
Mariam Abdulrahman
Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

The hotel lie in north coast 160 kil from alex very nice place , very nice hotel , room, restaurant , food , all services and working staff are very good , i enjoyed my stay in the hotel ,,,,,'',,,,,,,,,,,,',,,,,,,,,,,,,

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 318ahmedn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariam Abdulrahman, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Alamein, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Dear Ahmed N,

Thank you for the great feedback of your recent holiday experience at our Rixos Alamein Hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy that our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay.

Entire Rixos Alamein team is looking forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
Mariam Abdulrahman
Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Altra comfortableand clean rooms, super kind and professional staff, healthy and delicious meals in addition to the perfect landscape and super wonderful beach and pools. The kids area is perfect...

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 24marwag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariam Abdulrahman, Guest Services / Front Office at Rixos Alamein, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Dear Marwa G,

Thank you very much for choosing Rixos Alamein for your recent stay in Egypt and for recommending us to Tripadvisor’s readers and to our future clients. I am extremely delighted to know that you have admired the generous care of our staff, multiple services and facilities, various delicious food items. I shall gladly transmit your appreciation to the team who will certainly be inspired to read your sympathetic words.

Rixos Alamein team is waiting for you for another amazing holiday.

Sincerely,
Mariam Abdulrahman
Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews