We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
7
11
4
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
11
4
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Opted to stay here instead of the IBIS. The hotel amazingly decorated. Really clean and they had a nice small breakfast for the morning. The patisserie outside and just makes the place even better and its really a short walk into the town centre. Only downside is they dont have an iron.

Stayed: December 2017
2  Thank MMKennedy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

this hotel is very nice and very clean
we are family from 4 persons and we took a double room flat
it was very nice and we were have a very nice kitchen inside the flat
it have a very large reception and entertainments place
we were very happy for 7 nights there

Room Tip: nice staff
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank magdymohey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annabelle T, Responsable réception at Quality Suites Maisons Laffitte, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Hello,
All the Quality Suites Maisons-Laffitte team is happy to see that you loved your stay in our etablishment .
Thank you for your nice comment, we sincerly hope to see you and all your family very soon in our Hotel.
Sincerly yours,
Reception Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Coté cour ou château de préférence.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews