We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Road to apartment when walking from beach Santa Marina Beach facing the town and water inlet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Road to apartment when walking from beach
Santa Marina Beach facing the town and water inlet
Balcony with table, chairs and umbrella
Hall leading to bedrooms and bathroom
Main bedroom with fitted wardrobes
Main bedroom with fitted wardrobes
Main bedroom view to hill at back of property
View from main bedroom window of the forested hill to the back of the property
Second Bedroom
Second bedroom
Street view from second bedroom sea in background with mountain backdrop
Bathroom with shower,
Kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, hob, fridge freezer
Pico de Europa, spectacular mountain range well worth exploring
Beach view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ribadesella, Asturias

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jenian90
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Uncared for”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very much a holiday let and not regularly visited by the English owner.
The shower was broken, the TV was ancient, The"sea view" was a bit far fetched, reminded me of the "only if I stand on top of the wardrobe" joke. However, it was an easy stroll to the very attractive promenade , but a long walk into the town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The easy walk to the promenade.
Liked least: The apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with the apartment, I was unaware the shower was broken and could have had it fixed if you had notified me at the time. We have not invested in a decent TV, we find most of our guests spend their time exploring the region and nightlife and do not bother with TV, but I take on board your point and will look at investing in a new TV. This is not a sea front apartment but there are views to the sea from the bedroom and balcony. Once again sorry to hear of your disappointment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy C
1 review
“Relaxing Holiday”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Fine views ,Balcony suntrap quiet location . Beach readily accessible and safe. Attractive, friendly local shops and supermarket. Varied restaurants Parking adequate Bike and canoe hire available nearby on River Sella. Unusual large scale paintings in Ribadesella church. Exploration of region possible using fev railway from nearby station. Some knowledge of Spanish language essential.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
502Willia...
Pezenas, France
1 review
“A comfortable flat in centre of a wonderful area, close to beach & mountains.”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

A well appointed flat 5 mins from beach, 30 mins from centre of town. Well equiped for 2 or 4 people. It is well situated for exploring East & West along the coast and South into the mountains.We had a super time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was comfortable and quiet.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulous location
Liked least: There was nothing we did not like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Appartment was in good condition in a great location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing