We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Devon L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr.”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Jamaican hospitality, fine cuisine and places of attraction are memorable experiences. This is one such unforgettable, homely experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ms.”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I visited Jamaica 3 time in the last 12 months and every time I arrived on the island, I stayed at Samantha's beautiful guest house. The villa is located in the cool hills of Rosehall in a safe and pleasant neighborhood with pleasant surroundings and very clean, spacious and accomodating and well maintained. Samantha is a very warm and friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that I was comfortable. Easy to catch a ride 12 minutes to down town Montego Bay. Golf course and entertainment 6 minutes away. A great place for a family get away and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin G
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best Vacation”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015

I Really had a great time relaxing and getting some well need rest ...in This Beautiful Well Kept House...Samatha Made sure l was picked up from the Airport...and Drove me Around She know Where to Get Good Eats...Very Nice.... I would go back in a Heartbeat....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2016
Thanks Robin, Oh you are a very special person and you did treat the place with love, care and respect. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn C
1 review
“I enjoy every moment”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in August 2015

I have have a wonderful time and the host Miss Samantha was excellent. The place was well kept, clean and insects free. The WiFi works perfect and the restaurant, grocery shops, beach, and bar are very close by. I would recommend this stay to everyone.

Thanks Samantha for a beautiful time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing