We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
25 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$549
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/03
Booking.com
US$549
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
US$549
US$485
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/03
Expedia.comUS$549
Orbitz.comUS$549
Hyatt.comUS$549
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 235)
Filter reviews
5 235 results
Traveller rating
3 715
954
333
117
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3 715
954
333
117
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petit pariz swim up room french restaurant butler suite ziva pool montego bay kelly ann foam party brazilian steakhouse di roza all inclusive resort jerk shack beautiful resort pool bar water shoes girls trip food was great
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
831 - 836 of 5 235 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Our experience was lovely. Our panoramic ocean view jr. king suite was super clean and comfortable. The views were picturesque. The hotel staff was beyond amazing; friendly, ultra polite and super accommodating

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank LiliAnnS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HZZR, Manager at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2019

Dear LiliAnnS1,

The management and associates at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, thanks you for choosing us to host your recent vacation, it was a pleasure to host you.

We are happy to note that enjoyed your beautiful room and our warm-hearted associates. We are also thankful to you for taking the time to leave with us your feedback, we truly appreciate it.

We are looking forward to the joy of hosting you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Our stay at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall was beyond our expectations in terms of food. We were little bit disappointed with the wine provided in the all inclusive package, but the rest of the drinks and food was fine.
The room was not as clean as expected from a 5 star hotel, but okay for Jamaica standards. Stuff were very nice and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank michaelasvec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HZZR, Manager at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2019

Dear michaelasvec,

Thank you so much for choosing the Hyatt Zilara, Rose Hall as the host for your vacation, it was definitely a privilege to host you.

We are pleased to note that you enjoyed our delicious food and friendly associates. We are also thankful to you for taking the time to leave with us your feedback , as this will help us to explore new ways to improve our product.

We hope to see you again soon in the future.

Warm regards,
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

For an all inclusive I was very impressed. Food was better than expected with a whole lot of options. Everything was extremely clean, rooms, pools, etc. and there were constantly people working on the hotel to make sure it lives up to standards. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank louisnicolebilling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HZZR, Manager at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2019

Dear louisnicolebilling,

Thank you so much for choosing the Hyatt Zilara, Rose Hall to make your vacation a fantastic one, it was definitely a pleasure to host you.

We are elated that you had an absolutely amazing time at our resort and are super thankful to you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we truly appreciate it.

We eagerly await hosting you again in the future for another fantastic vacation.

Warm regards,
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

My stay was amazing, the food and drinks were very good. I didn’t get to see the entertainment because we did a lot of excursions. The beaches were beautiful. The property was well kept, everything was clean. I would def come back here on my next trip.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Shan_baby26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HZZR, Manager at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2019

Dear Shan_baby26,

Thank you so much for choosing the Hyatt Zilara, Rose Hall as your preferred vacation destination, it was an absolute pleasure to host you.

We are more than happy to note that you enjoyed our delicious culinary options, gorgeous beaches and the cleanliness of our property, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us.

We are looking forward to hosting you again in the future for an even more enjoyable vacation.

Warm regards,
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

I absolutely love this resort. Staff are awesome and very friendly. Service is superb and rooms are spacious and cleaned daily. My interaction with the service people at the pizza place is ALWAYS great. Krishna always goes above and beyond and provides awesome customer service. This time I got a chance to meet Vanessa and she offered great conversation, and answered my million and one questions. Javehan is a great server and very attentive. Keep up the great work guys!! I missed Lorriann this time but she is by far the best and I always look forward to seeing her. They all make the best jerk pizza in the world see you guys in 6 months (April 2020) This resort is highly recommended!!!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JFeazell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HZZR, Manager at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2019

Dear JFeazell,

The Hyatt Zilara, Rose Hall would love to extend our gratitude to you for choosing our resort to host your vacation yet again, it was an absolute joy to host you.

We are elated that you had a fantastic vacation with our amazing associates who made your vacation even more enjoyable, we will be sure to tell everyone mentioned about your awesome five-star review. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us, we truly appreciate it.

Thank you for your loyalty and we cannot wait to see you again soon.

Warm regards,
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews