We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
31 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$566
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/03
Booking.com
US$566
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
US$566
US$500
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/03
Hotels.comUS$566
Orbitz.comUS$566
Hyatt.comUS$566
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 241)
Filter reviews
5 241 results
Traveller rating
3 720
955
333
117
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3 720
955
333
117
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petit pariz swim up room french restaurant butler suite ziva pool montego bay kelly ann foam party brazilian steakhouse di roza all inclusive resort jerk shack beautiful resort pool bar water shoes girls trip food was great
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 135 - 2 140 of 5 241 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We visited with our company LegalShield with more than 650 of us on this all-expense-paid trip to the exclusive Zilara Hyatt and the Ziva Hyatt. I've heard this used to be the old Ritz-Carlton that was taken over by the palace group. they have done a remarkable job of upgrading it. pools were beautiful the hotels restaurants the beaches the bars. we took advantage of the free catamaran sailboats almost everyday. going from the beach to the pool to the jacuzzi into our room was a great experience. service was amazing food was great weather was beautiful and our room was perfect. Definitely recommend it especially since they have their own welcome room at the Montego Bay airport with complimentary transportation to the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Hasnain K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattZivaRoseHall, General Manager at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Hkhaku,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your FIVE-STAR review!

We are delighted to know you received an outstanding level of service from our colleagues at our All-Inclusive Resort, as we do pride ourselves with offering genuine service from the heart to ensure all our guests leave with unforgettable experiences and fondest desires to come back soon.

Allow me to thank you once again for your comments and on behalf of Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall colleagues, we would love to have the opportunity to host you again soon.


“With Service from the Heart”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Everything was MARVELOUS! I loved how welcoming everyone was towards ALL the guests. My family and I were warmly greeted as soon as our feet hit Zilara’s threshold. Champagne was given to us as we entered and all worries were left in America. There are activities on the resort that are very joyous. Staff members also give recommendations for things to do outside of the resort. Zilara was VERY homelike and I would definitely visit again. A special thanks to my girls Monique and Shauna-Kay! Bellman: Donovan - Minibar serviceman: KeVaughn - Escort driver: Antonio - John in the gift shop - Beverage Manager: Herbert - Concierge: Francene - Last but not least hotel manager: Issia!!! Thank you to everyone who made our visit IRIE with no problem. We enjoyed every moment of Hyatt Zilara! Likkle More

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mikael_Neal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattZivaRoseHall, General Manager at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Mikael_Neal,

From the "welcoming", staff, thank you for choosing Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Rose Hall to host your recent vacation, and especially for taking the time to share with us your FIVE-STAR review!

We are delighted to know you received an outstanding level of service from our colleagues at our All-Inclusive Resort, as we do pride ourselves with offering genuine service from the heart to ensure all our guests leave with unforgettable experiences and fondest desires to come back soon.

I will personally commend Monique, Shauna-Kaye, Donovan, Ke Vaughn, Antonio, John, Herbert, Francene and Issia on the service they meted out to you.

Allow me to thank you once again for your comments and on behalf of Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall colleagues, we would love to have the opportunity to host you again soon.


“With Service from the Heart”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

For what I paid; I was expecting more. Hand made beaches, landscaping could be better. Weeds throughout mulch beds. Room quality was ok. Building 5 rooms feel motelish. Food was good, most staff was hard working and great.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
2  Thank vondutchyeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattZivaRoseHall, General Manager at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Vondutchyeah:

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Rose Hall to host your recent vacation, and especially for taking the time to share with us your review.

We appreciate your feedback, which highlighted some aspects of your recent stay with us that did not meet all your expectations. For this we apologize as we pride ourselves with offering genuine service from the heart to ensure all our guests leave with unforgettable experiences and fondest desires to come back soon.

As we continue as an organisation, it is comments and feed back like these that make positive contributions to our growth and development, which we would love you will have the opportunity to enjoy, once we have the occasion to host you again.


“With service from the heart”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Every thing about this vacation was perfect! But what made everything so wonderful was the staff.Natalie from z crew was the sweetest most kind hearted person i have ever met. Her attitude was great and she provided us with excellent service. We will be back next year!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Danielle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattZivaRoseHall, General Manager at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Danielle J,

From the "wonderful", staff, thank you for choosing Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Rose Hall to host your recent vacation, and especially for taking the time to share with us your FIVE-STAR review!

We are delighted to know you received an outstanding level of service from our colleagues at our All-Inclusive Resort, as we do pride ourselves with offering genuine service from the heart to ensure all our guests leave with unforgettable experiences and fondest desires to come back soon.

Allow me to thank you once again for your comments and on behalf of Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall colleagues, we would love to have the opportunity to host you again soon.


“With Service from the Heart”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing stay at this resort. The staff was extremely kind and showed excellent hospitality. We thoroughly enjoyed the food, accommodations and the entertainment. Natalie did an outstanding job getting the crowd involved. The music was great. Her fun filled spirit made our last night there one of the best. I would definitely return to this resort.
Anteneil was also lots of fun.
Adrian was so kind when he picked us up and transported us from one end of the resort to the other.

I would only suggest that the resort add more night time adult activities since this is an adult only resort. Maybe a night club or more nightly entertainment.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattZivaRoseHall, General Manager at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Tara B,

From the "extremely kind", staff, thank you for choosing Hyatt Ziva and Zilara Rose Hall to host your recent vacation, and especially for taking the time to share with us your FIVE-STAR review!

We are delighted to know you received an outstanding level of service from our colleagues at our All-Inclusive Resort, as we do pride ourselves with offering genuine service from the heart to ensure all our guests leave with unforgettable experiences and fondest desires to come back soon.

I will personally commend Natalie, Anteneil and Adrian on the service they meted out to you.

Allow me to thank you once again for your comments and on behalf of Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall colleagues, we would love to have the opportunity to host you again soon.


“With Service from the Heart”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews