We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
17 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$348
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/25
Hotels.com
US$348
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/25
Official Site
US$286
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/25
Booking.comUS$348
TravelocityUS$348
Destinia.comUS$402
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 980)
Filter reviews
4 980 results
Traveller rating
3 450
991
311
125
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3 450
991
311
125
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club level kidz club jerk shack montego bay new building brazilian restaurant choicez buffet di roza kelly ann all inclusive resort michael jackson show butler suite family vacation nightly entertainment beautiful resort food was great butler service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 4 980 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

Awesome experience. Loved loved the hotel and the updates rooms and the amenities. Food was awesome as well.
Bathrooms full of marble. The lotions shampoo etc they provided were of great quality of generous size. Everything was high end and really the rooms were spacious and amazing. We stayed at 3 different hotels and this was the best one.
They have 2-3 beach areas and two large pools. Cabanas are so lovely and high end. I mean these guys know quality and if you are like me, then you will appreciate that. We stayed at Hilton as well which you would think would have a standard quality to adhere to. But was highly disappointed in the quality of rooms and amenities. But Hyatt is the way to go.
We had the buffet everyday while we were here and they have a hood variety of food. Jerk chicken was soft and amazing. The guy at the jerk hut was super nice and funny. Staff was mostly awesome apart from one who was serving fruits at the buffet.
Came fir our anniversary but they didn’t do anything extra or special for that but no biggie. I would still recommend this place. Love love love it

Room tip: Jerk chicken at the Jerk hut a must
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank falp2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonie Jackson, Other at Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear falp2016,

Thank you for this great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you for making it Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall.

Sincerely,

Leonie Jackson
Executive Administrative Assistant
Hyatt Zilara & Ziva Rose Hall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Awesome very good experience. will come again!! Staff were respectful, friendly, kind, helpful and the property well kept. I was there for a conference and though i was not able to experience the pool or the beach all other facilities were above par.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kobecarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonie Jackson, Other at Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear kobecarty,

We are pleased that you had an awesome stay with us and experienced some of the amenities that we had to offer. Thank you for making it Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall.

Sincerely,

Leonie Jackson
Executive Administrative Assistant
Hyatt Zilara & Ziva Rose Hall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Check-in was easy even though we had to wait for our room. We felt safe. Staff wore masks and guests were required to wear masks in certain areas. Lots of food and entertainment options. Our 18 year old loved it too!

We had a one bedroom ocean front butler suite. The view was nice and the room was a great size with 2 full bathrooms. We didn’t really utilize the butler.

We would absolutely return!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ajoyesq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonie Jackson, Other at Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ajoyesq,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall. We hope to welcome you back again.

Sincerely,

Leonie Jackson
Executive Administrative Assistant
Hyatt Zilara & Ziva Rose Hall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2021

My husband and I visited the Hyatt Ziva once before this trip. This trip was even better than the last. The grounds are absolutely beautiful and the staff are exceptional! The customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank danielleben20092021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonie Jackson, Other at Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear danielleben20092021,

Thank you for this amazing review of your stay with us. It was truly our pleasure to be your host resort.

Sincerely,

Leonie Jackson
Executive Administrative Assistant
Hyatt Zilara & Ziva Rose Hall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021

Hyatt Ziva has excellent service and rooms. I am so grateful for the generosity of spirit of the staff at the Hotel who relate straight from the heart. Special shout out to Mavia the restaurant manager at Choicez and to Melgaydo for support in our conference area. Reception area was also full of courteous and helpful staff who graciously checked me in ahead of time. The food was excellent...EVERY MEAL. The room on the Rose Hall building 3 was heavenly. I loved that extra bed on the balcony overlooking sea. With sound of waves.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonie Jackson, Other at Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Michael H,

We are truly pleased that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for making it Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall.

Sincerely,

Leonie Jackson
Executive Administrative Assistant
Hyatt Zilara & Ziva Rose Hall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews