We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
29 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$516
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$516
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/03
Official Site
US$516
US$440
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/03
Expedia.comUS$516
Hyatt.comUS$516
Orbitz.comUS$516
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 822)
Filter reviews
4 823 results
Traveller rating
3 327
966
308
121
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3 327
966
308
121
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club level kidz club jerk shack montego bay new building brazilian restaurant choicez buffet di roza kelly ann all inclusive resort michael jackson show butler suite family vacation nightly entertainment beautiful resort food was great butler service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
385 - 390 of 4 823 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2019

Had the butler service of LaToya, Gary and Shira! They were the best! It was my birthday and they showered me with birthday surprises, even at dinner. I highly recommend this group for butler service, will defintiely be back and request them specifically!

Room tip: book early as this resort is popular!
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lemonia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeonieHyatt, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Hi Lemonia E,

We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We will definitely pass on your compliments and recommendations to your butlers.


We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2019

My sister got married here and it was really nice. Had a very relaxing week. I don't really ever go to resorts so I don't have much to compare it to but it was incredibly nice. I don't think the staff really need to do that hand on the chest thing all the time, feels a bit unnatural.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank michaeljcrossley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeonieHyatt, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Hi michaeljcrossley,

We thank you for your review. Our nature to provide all of our guests with genuine service from the heart. That is why we place the hand over our chest. It is our way of saying thank you and we are happy you chose to stay here with us.


It was our pleasure hosting you we hope you will come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2019

I loved the customer service,the location and all they had to offer it was truly a all inclusive experience..the food was immaculate along with the staff warm feeling that they give and willingness to assist you,, this gives you a war welcoming community feeling thanks mush for that

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kenroymclean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeonieHyatt, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Dear kenroymclean,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for your kind review. We are happy to know that you sincerely enjoyed your stay with us. It was our pleasure being your resort of choice.

We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2019

Clean, relaxing and the customer service was amazing! Food was delicious. We never met staff that genuinely wants you to have such a great time! The pools were beautiful and the beach relaxing. So many activities planned for adults and kids!

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeonieHyatt, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Dear Rebecca ,

Thank you for your generous compliments to our property, customer service and our food. At our all inclusive resort we want to ensure that you are always entertained and that you get a memorable vacation.


Thank you for choosing to stay with us, We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2019

Our stay at the Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, definitely exceeded our expectations. Not only is the property gorgeous, but the staff provided an extremely high level of service to all guests in our party and the food was 10/10!

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank janequoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeonieHyatt, Social Media Coordinator at Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Dear janequoi,

We are flattered by your sincere compliments. We are thrilled to know that we exceeded your expectations. It really was our pleasure hosting you on your vacation.

We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews