We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
23 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$427
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/26
Booking.com
US$441
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/26
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
US$441
US$402
View deal
SAVE US$39
Free cancellation until 21/06/26
Hotels.comUS$427
Orbitz.comUS$427
eDreamsUS$441
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 546)
Filter reviews
5 546 results
Traveller rating
2 920
1 593
665
189
179
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 920
1 593
665
189
179
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park lazy river seaside grill luna di mare palms restaurant fresh buffet mango anna kay bbq night teen zone diamond member jerk hut swim up bar partial ocean view coffee bar montego bay jamaican night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 5 546 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2021

TThe rooms were not as cleaned, the toilet flushes slow, and the rooms need to be updated a little more. They need more trash bins in the room. Aside from above, the staff was friendly, the food was great, beautiful resort exterior, and entertainment was great. Overall I had a good stay as the service and food outweighed the room issues.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank PamPam0423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.
We are happy to see you had a good stay with great food, entertainment and staff. Our team will work to improve in all the areas you have noted as our aim is for total guest satisfaction. We are truly sorry we did not meet all expectations and hope you will give us the opportunity to host you again in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

Unbelievable place to sit and relax. Daughter (16) had a great time on the pool water slide, lazy river and the beach. Down the beach (to the east) they had paddle boats, kayaks and catamarans to take out for free. Beautiful water, perfect temp.

Service was great! Sasharee at the pool was the best we’ve ever had, very helpful and fun to be around. Colin at the upstairs bar always made the drinks the way we liked them. Omarie(server at the buffet) was always happy to see us. Anytime we went to those specific places we searched them out. Unbelievable service all 3! We paid extra for a seaside buffet one night- biggest lobster tails I’ve ever had in my life. Regular buffet always had local fresh fish.

Plenty of excursions to do if you want. Went to Rose hall and took a tour of downtown. Felt safe the whole time.

Upgraded our room the 2nd night to a suite and so much room! 24 hr room service and the view of the water.. nice.

People are so much friendlier here than we experienced in other places. Really can’t believe how attentive everyone is honestly, very nice vacation.
Price was about the same as Cancun or maybe a little more but worth every penny, money well spent as far as I’m concerned.

Can’t wait to go back!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ColoAllen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

My wife and I booked a 10 day reservation through Expedia for our honeymoon with Hilton Rose Hall. We pre-booked, through email, two days to have spa appointments which we were able to confirm upon arrival. We went out on 4 different tours to Luminous Lagoon, Mystic Mountain, Dunn River Falls, and Snorkeling. All of which were great fun. Highly recommend this resort.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank waynepaulette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us.
We are delighted to hear you spent your honeymoon with us and we delivered to your expectations from the get go.
We will recognize all for ensuring you had that memorable trip.
We can’t wait to welcome you back for your anniversary!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2021

I absolutely recommend this resort! Friendliest people on Earth! Super clean and so much fun! The food was delicious! The check in process was easy and fast! Loved the pool, lazy river, beautiful ocean view room, massage by the beach, all the entertainment, the smoked jerk chicken , the private gazebo dinners etc. Everything was excellent!!
,

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Kellyreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.
We are happy to see you had an excellent stay meeting all your expectations.
We truly look forward to hosting you again in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2021

The resort was beautiful with many things included. The service and staff were super helpful and friendly. There were a variety of food and you could customize it the way you wanted. All in all I loved the 6 days I spent there and didn’t want to leave.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank kumartej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.
Our team is happy to see you had an overall positive stay meeting all your expectations.
The team will be recognized for their outstanding service and for ensuring you had a memorable trip.
We really look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews