We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Mahindra - Corbett
Nearby Hotels
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$129
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Earl's Court(Nainital)(Great Value!)
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Rio Grand(Nainital)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Balrampur House(Nainital)
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dynasty Resort(Nainital)
US$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
328
200
66
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
328
200
66
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskosi riverfun zonejim corbettjungle safariswimming poolmango treesriver facing roomchef manoharelephant rideelephant bathingsouvenir shopvisit corbettstudio apartmentcorbett national parkactivity centeroutdoor activitiesfun activities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

feels good and have spotted tiger during Safari. we visited Sitabani area of national park . Very much thankful to your staff for good governance and support.

mainly MR. Santosh kumar ( Safari Advisor)

Cheers

Room Tip: River side rooms
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank panchalv77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

It makes our day to know that our hospitality met your expectations while you stayed at the Corbett resort. We bet you had an enjoyable time during the Safari.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome safari excellent experience. ...
Club mahindra Corbett is exotic destinations to check in. ..
Please do visit special especially for Bollywood fitness dance Champ Mr.Vicky and Ms.Monica was fantastic trainer's. ..
Mind rejuvenating and fitness coach. ...
Special thanks to Vicky & Monica

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank prema k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Prema,

Thank you for this appreciation!

We take pride in our staff's efforts as they strive to make every stay memorable and are glad to know that it reflected on your stay.

Your kind words will be definitely shared with Monica and Vicky.

The team had a lovely time hosting you and they look forward to creating many such incredible holidays for you.

Best regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We visited Corbett resort in last week of March and had booked Studio apartment. It was an amazing experience from the time we entered the property and moved out after our 2 nights stay. Check-in process was completed within 10 mins time and we were alloted River facing room which was one of the best part. The room had a balcony which opened to the Kosi River and overlooking the moutains giving it a serene experience for the guests.
Rooms are well spaced and had kitchenette with basic supplies. Their Fun zone had good activities being carries out and the adventure team does a wonderful job in conducting various activities. My kid especially enjoyed doing the ladder activity/riding on ATV and cycling in this wide spread resort!!
For 1 night, we tried out thr Barbeque styled dinner @ Gazebo restuarant and it was awesome. Food taste was vert good and the rest of the buffet menu was also nice. On 2nd day, we tried the buffet combo(breakfast+any meal combo) and were spoilt of eating with varities of dishes.
The resort also has travel desk/souvenir shop/holiday acitivity booking but we had not tried any of these.
Wifi was only limited to Fun zone and that too it was not working. Even the AC at fun zone needs to be maintained well as there was hardly any cooling.
However,these pointers don't take away the quality time spent at the resort and the amazing experience which is the speciality of Club Mahindra resorts!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank schandak83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for this appreciation!

It's great to know that you had a wonderful time at the Corbett resort. We hope you had fun indulging in the resort activties.

We look forward to hosting you again for another delgihtful stay with us.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The property is well equipped with facilities, adequate staff and great location. However, they can improve experience by adding some more activities as complementary. I'm writing this because biking, pool table, air hockey etc. are paid and only general games /pool are free activities. Best part about the property are food, location, rooms, space etc. & few bad things as well..

Room Tip: Go for ground floor room
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ravi_Taneja_Delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ravi,

Thank you for writing to us about your recent stay at the Corbett resort.

We're pleased to know that you had a wonderful time and indulged in the fun zone.

Your feedback about the activities has been made a note of as it helps us craft a better experience for you.

Looking forward to serving you soon.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Dear team,
We stayed there for 3 nights. My check in was very smooth. Ishant was our host and he explained us about hotel.He booked barbeque table and level of service was excellent there.The food was also very delicious. Great work ishant and his team,
Room No. 1401

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Tripta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra - Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tripta,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

It feels good to know that you had an amazing time at the Corbett resort.

Your compliments will be shared with Ishant and the team.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews