We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome lemon and sugar crepes”
Review of Fresh

Fresh
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Gouvia
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

We were there only for a quick sweet crepe after lunch elsewhere. The lemon and sugar crepe was outstanding. The owner was very welcoming and engaging in conversation.

Thank superQuake2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fresh g, Owner at Fresh, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

We truly appreciate your excellent review !! Hope to see you again sometime !!! The pleasure was all ours !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (557)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

94 - 98 of 557 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Omg I love this place and I love the man who runs it amazing service food and atmosphere made us feel special x

Thank Peewee60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fresh g, Owner at Fresh, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

It was our pleasure To have you at Fresh !!! Thank you for the great review and hopefully see you again !!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

We have been staying in Gouvia for a week and whilst here happened upon a superb establishment by the name of "Fresh". By pure luck and good fortune we decided to stop for food. This was by no means a mistake. We had the most polite service and delicious food. Demitri the owner made us more than welcome Giota was exceptional with both her cooking and serving skill. Truly a place to check out as you won't be disappointed.

Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fresh g, Owner at Fresh, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Thank you for your great review !!! It was a true pleasure having you and your lovely wife at Fresh !!! Thank you for your support and friendship !!! See you again !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

I cannot praise Fresh enough. The food was great and the service and friendliness from the host Dimitri was second to none. I definitely will be going back

Thank Irene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fresh g, Owner at Fresh, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

It was our pleasure !!! Can't wait to see you again !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

We stayed in Gouvia June 2016 for a week and must have come to Fresh four or five times in the week. The food is fantastic and the ice cream? Best we found on the island and so many more flavour choices than anywhere else. My other half fell in love with the white chocolate and mint milkshake (if it's still on the menu this year I would highly recommend trying it!). Dimitri and his team really make this place special. I dont know how they ever take time off because whether it was breakfast at 10am or ice cream at midnight, they were always open and happy to stop for a chat.
If you're in Gouvia Fresh should be #1 on your list of places to visit!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ami R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fresh also viewed

 
Corfu, Ionian Islands
 

Been to Fresh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing