We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
53
106
42
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
106
42
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar mezzanine level on site restaurant blue bus pool area was quiet good size cook meals coffee maker complimentary toiletries drinks and ice cream bus timetables local buses restaurants and bars living area except sunday fresh towels every day small bay
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Lovely resort, only downfall was our apartment was up a hill. Pool area is lovely, breakfast buffet was good, we also went to the Greek night which was very entertaining. Staff are all nice.Nice places in Gouvia to eat.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandra997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

➕ Good place for family vacation, clean rooms, good place near city of Kerkyra.
Nice swimming pool.

➖ Not recommend for holidays with friends company if you want to celebrate, because everything closed 8 PM - pool, pool bar, etc.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kazys M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Corfu is one of the best islands in the Greek metropole and this hotel is a top stay looking over a lovely bay it was on and off weather wise but will get hotter over the next few months the local food is fantastic baklava OMG Yum Yum the staff at the hotel went out of their way to help one to go back to thanks.

Stayed: May 2018
2  Thank tigercumpsty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Just returned from a weeks holiday staying at the Govino Bay in Corfu. Resort was perfect, gardens, small bay, walking distance to beach, onsite pool and pool bar where staff were s helpful and friendly,rececption staff very ready t help and organise rental cars, bus timetables etc. Would definately return alresdy looking at net years availability. And Corfu is stunning!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank rhysmilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

My husband and I took my elderly mother on a trip to corfu the apartment was lovely and very clean unfortunately as my mother couldn't climb stairs easily she ended up with the double bed downstairs while hubby and I had the single beds upstairs the ceiling slopes down so be prepared to bang your head a few times up there. We desided on half board breakfast had 4 hot items baked beans, scramble egg, small frankfurters and croissants. There were 3 or 4 types of bread, sliced cheese, ham, plain yogurt honey tinned fruit, and two different cereals, tea, coffee and juice. The breakfast never changed the evening meal always starts with a Greek salad and the food was exceptionally good except one night when the chicken was dry and potatoes reheated. All in all it was a great stay the staff were all very polite and the maid who cleaned our apartment was lovely.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank MariaH7210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews