We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
US$132
US$122
View deal
SAVE US$10
Booking.com
eDreams
Trip.comUS$132
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
117
78
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
117
78
8
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2019

On business and all was great about my stay of two nights
Room was fine
Breakfast was good
The bar was well stocked

There is a large tv not in the main area...so good for keeping up with sport and news

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank neilaldersley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2019

We came a little late but got perfect service and tastefull food in the restaurant. Very good comfort in the big hotellrooms , with big showers and very goodlooking. The air-condition worked perfect. We will be back!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank pthunb504897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2019

Stayed here several times on our way back from holiday. Business hotel. We have had different types of rooms and all were good. The last time we stayed, we could only get the standard room which has no aircon. As it was 36 degrees, I feared it would be very warm but it was very comfortable. Nice staf, good breakfast and dinner. Parking available.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HWTr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Konrad Zuse while driving through Germany. It looks a bit dull virtually located in a corner of a shopping mall, but don’t be fooled. The nice room was spacious neat and clean, and they’ve even turned the blinds for to prevent a hot start. The room was so nice and quiet that I slept like a baby. The staff was awesome nice and friendly and the food in the restaurant was better than expected. All and all a perfect stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank NLaursen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

This is the best hotel in years, everything got 5 points, rooms, food, hospitality, surroundings and the fact that the hotel rent out HD motorcycles from their garage, and with guided tours. Where else du you find something like that.
Thanks to the director and emploee for a fantastic stay.
Tine and Nils Floan, Norway

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nilsfloan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews