We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great House - As we expected ...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Jasmina

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Benalup-Casas Viejas, Province of Cadiz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Werner S
vienna
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great House - As we expected ...”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We expected a spacious landhouse with a nice pool in the countryside. no luxury. We expected a very nice rural landscape. And yes - with dogs barking at night. This is exactly what we got. Sra. Manoli - the "vecina" - was very nice. Everything went very relaxed and easy-going. We will come back !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
I am so glad that you had a pleasant tim at my Villa. See you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Moor table and chairs provided
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aftab A
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Well equipped and clean villa.”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Nice clean villa with enough room for my family of five, any problems and help is very close.
Nice touch with the Jacuzzi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thank you Aftab I am glad you enjoyed your stay see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review. looking foreword in seeing you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jane24
swindon
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This villa is in a lovely rural setting .It has a safe enclosed private pool and large terrace .inside it is very equipped with television , movies ,air con ,a large jaccuzzi bath and all the facilities you would need .The kitchen is well equipped for self catering .we had a lovely 3 days here .my only thoughts to improve it would some outdoor tables and chairs on the terrace for Al fresco dining. we would thoroughly recommend this villa for a true Spanish experience .,the owners were helpful with getting the keys to us via a neighbour .we visited Gibraltar and Tarifa whilst here .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2016
The out side table and chairs are provided. I appreciated your comments.
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing