We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday with family”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Vista Hermosa

The stunning villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The stunning villa
The lovely sunny pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
The stunning villa
The lovely sunny pool area
Spacious living room
Living room
The master bedroom
The balcony off the master bedroom
Bedroom 4 (in the basement apartment)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Majella W
1 review
“Holiday with family”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house was perfect clean plenty of space and had all the essentials required. I would recommend families to holiday here. It's in a quite location but you can walk to most places. There is however a very steep hill on return but taxis are cheap. I would definitely return to this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for the lovely review. It is so pleasing to hear from another happy customer! We do try our hardest to give everyone the best experience possible in the villa. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for this lovely review. It makes all the time, effort and expense we have put into the villa all worthwhile. I am so glad you will be recommending the villa to friends and hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jrosulliv
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Disapointing”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The living area and pool area of this villa very nice Kitchen needs a lot of work and money spent on it. Bedrooms very disapointing Though we were promised whole vile one of basement bedrooms locked It meant 3adults sharin 2 bedrooms with no air conditioning and a tiny shower room Batroom in main bedroom very poor When using shower it flooded entire area Showeroom in basement so small guest had to use other means to wash Fridge and yv in basement not working All in all whole villa requires a lot of money spent on it

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thank you for the review. Although completely in-factual and not true! After renting the villa for 4 years and having many very happy clients, it is so frustrating that someone with your excessively high expectations along with a needless review will prevent others from enjoy it.

We have had literally 100's of guests stay at this property and never have we had someone complain. Your review is so out of step with every other client we've ever had.
The number of bedrooms available is related to the price and this is clearly stated on the advert.
If you pull the shower curtain across it stops water from coming out of the shower into the bathroom!
The kitchen is perfectly fine and DOES NOT need money spent.
The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. I cannot see how they could be disappointing.
We visit the villa at least 3 times a year for extended periods. During that time we spend a lot of time and money making sure it is kept very well for our guests. We are very proud of the villa and it is a true 2nd home for us.
If you are interested in the villa I urge you to send an enquiry through. I can then direct you to another website that we advertise much more heavily on that has many (very good) reviews going back 4 years. This will then give you a much more balanced view of the villa and what to expect. We love it!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing