We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joyce M
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The accommodation was nice, clean and large enough for 2 couples as there was a bedroom upstairs with an en suite shower room. We had plenty of privacy and really it was like having two separate apartments. The complex grounds and pools were excellent and the surrounding area was well kept with plenty of restaurants, bars and shops on your doorstep. We all enjoyed ourselves so much we are hoping to return next winter for a longer stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Thank you! Hope to see you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanor H
Ayr, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from 10 days staying in this duplex. If you are into water features then this could be for you. Unfortunately this water feature comes through the ceiling in the bedroom. On first use of the upstairs shower water poured through the ceiling of the bedroom below soaking the beds and floor. Management were called and due to it being a weekend not much could be done and WE moved the mattresses to the living room. WE were also left to clear up the mess. We were told someone would be to sort it. This attempt failed and again water poured through....two adults remained sleeping on the mattresses in the living room. Again someone came to fix it and we couldn't use the upstairs shower for two days...difficult when 4 people are trying to shower to go out for the evening. On trying to get water in the kitchen, there was none as this hadn't been turned back on when the "Technic" was "finished" in the shower upstairs...Called management and WE were told to go to reception to ask them to put it on. On the day we were allowed to use the shower.....back came the water feature with a vengeance ...by now it was also pouring out the side of the building...onto the bar below. This was a holiday that this family desperately needed due to recent personal difficulties and bereavement. The stress that this added was significant. We have had no compensation for our ruined holiday. I could go on about the difficulties we encountered here and the lack of management support. On looking at the ceiling this has not just happened but would appear to have been ongoing for sometime. The smell when we entered the apartment was awful and we have since put it down to the leaking water. Plaster dust continued to fall from the ceiling like snow and this didn't help one member of our party who suffers from asthma and had to continually use an inhaler. We will never be back at this apartment or use this company again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Leaving
Liked least: Arriving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
It was not possible to predict in advance. The pipe failure. We are unable to predict this. This happened at the weekend. Our staff worked in the apartment on weekend. They where doing everything they could. Now everything has been resolved and fixed. We are sorry that our guests had inconvenience, which is force mayor.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue D
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
9
people found this review helpful

Apartment is brilliant, everything you need for the perfect holiday. No issues at all whilst we were there, we also had transfers offered to us for 25 euros to the airport and back, picked up and dropped off door to door. Kitchen is very well equipped with everything you'd need, sky TV in the lounge and the portable wifi is amazing, you can take it anywhere. You are on the top floor of the outside block facing the sea, so away from pool and road noise (not that there was much) I will list some if the things in the apartment I find make holidays easier and hopefully it's helpful to you..... hairdryer, towels (plenty), freezer (lollies), toaster, egg cups, tupperware boxes, large fans (bedrooms), microwave, washing line (upstairs balcony), clothes maiden (downstairs balcony), hoover, mop,

We spent the mornings and the late evenings on the balconies, very private and not overlooked with great views to the sea. Complex is great, two big and warm swimming pools, sunbeds are first come, first served at 9am, however we always lay on the grass with the trees for shade, much comfier as well. There is a restaurant on site and two shops, one sells freshly made baguettes, very reasonable and tasty. 10 minute walk to the beach, which was lovely in the sunshine, couple of restaurants to highly recommend.....the Mongolian BBQ, we went twice, absolutely brilliant and great value for money. The Habibi, which is overlooking the beach, gorgeous Lebanese food there, bit more expensive but well worth it and you have to pay a visit to Amigos bar over the road from the supermarket, great bar and very friendly staff with some very entertaining karaoke.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing