We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Open kitchen,  32' tv
Living room
Open kitchen, big fridge
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Balcony
Balcony
Partly view
Partly view
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Sun terrace, free sunbeds
Sun terrace, free sunbeds
Sun terrace, free sunbeds
Pool and bar
Reception hall
Free parking on the street
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Joan m
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

very nice apartment, clean with everything you need for your stay. Wifi was a big bonus. Location is about 15 minute walk from centre and up steep hill but if you take it easy it's not too bad. There are supermarkets a few minutes away and great restaurants nearby. Had a lovely relaxing week and the weather was very kind too. Thanks Anna for arranging our transfer. The cost was same as taxi but it was more personal and was much appreciated.
Joan and Eric.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
685elizab...
Orihuela, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“thank you”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
5
people found this review helpful

hi never wrote review before so here goes at last got what we paid for what you said was there was there and it worked usuly we get told free wifi free internet only to find it in reception or pool area or bar across the road so nice that it was in apartment and worked nicely usual when they say iron /board hair drier toaster etc they usualy don't work or they are not there so made a pleasant change to have everything as promised we as a retired couple like our comforts nice apt don't mind paying for it as long as you get what is advertised and every thing was thanking you AnnaHirs ps we book to come Tenerife 4 times a year and hve booked the next3 but hopefully we can book yours a couple of tmes next year oh 1 complaint coffee table had 1 wobbly leg thanking you liz/mick

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2015
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to provide good service!
Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ginger282
Belper, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellant apartment and anna very nice person but be aware of steep climb back from los cristianos”
Reviewed 17 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

we really enjoyed our stay, Anna is very nice, the apartment is very good and the pictures on the website are true to life. The only downside for us was the steep climb back from Los Cristianos centre but later during our stay we started taking a taxi back, it was only 4 euros so this makes a viable option if you are, like us, not spring chickens, we would certainly go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: having a washer in the bathroom was a boon when staying long term
Liked least: the steep hill back to the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2015
Thank you for your kind words! I try to provide good service.
unfortunately, You didn't ask me any question about the location.
I hope this hill didn't spoil your holiday. Welcome back!!

It's true, the taxi back is a good way!
And no problems at all if the guests rent a car.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman S
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Everything you need here!”
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We loved Annas apartment. The décor is wonderfully simple and cosy, particularly the sofa which was great for relaxing on in the evenings to watch all the British TV channels after a day spent walking in the hills and mountains of Tenerife. Anna kindly collected us from the airport and left us back again, a thoughtful gesture (even if it was my 60th!) We would thoroughly recommend this apartment and hope to visit again in the future. Norman and Helen.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2015
Thank you, I tried to make the apartment cosy!
Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
june d
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“All you could want, or need, in an apartment.”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment had clean and sparkling.There were shops supermarkets and restaurants just outside the complex. The owner was kindness itself, picking me up from the airport and, at the end of my stay, taking me to my next placs, She even stopped at a supermarket and assisted with shopping. The ladies at reception went out of their way to help me connect to tne internet. Having a sundeck as well as the area round the swimming pool meant there was always a place for a sun lounger. The locked glass fence round the pool ensured children' safety.
It was a long walk to the sea and bus station although there was a bus stop close but I didn't find this til the last couple of days. TheIf there was a bonus to the long walk downhill to the sea it was that by the time you had walked back uphill to the apartment you had done your exercise for the day. Again there were short cuts which made the walk slightly easier but it was still hard work and a big consideration for people unable to walk far.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilities offered in the apartment and the heated pool
Liked least: The steep walk
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2015
Thank you for your review! I always try to be helpfull!
Indeed the most of the areas of Los Cristianos (and Tenerife) are on the hills more or less.. :)
If my guests ask me I give maximum information about the location of the complex in advance.
If people have problems with legs or blood pressure, sure the first line would be more comfortable! All depends on the helth condition.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing