We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All you could want, or need, in an apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Open kitchen,  32' tv
Living room
Open kitchen, big fridge
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Balcony
Balcony
Partly view
Partly view
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Sun terrace, free sunbeds
Sun terrace, free sunbeds
Sun terrace, free sunbeds
Pool and bar
Reception hall
Free parking on the street
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
june d
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“All you could want, or need, in an apartment.”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment had clean and sparkling.There were shops supermarkets and restaurants just outside the complex. The owner was kindness itself, picking me up from the airport and, at the end of my stay, taking me to my next placs, She even stopped at a supermarket and assisted with shopping. The ladies at reception went out of their way to help me connect to tne internet. Having a sundeck as well as the area round the swimming pool meant there was always a place for a sun lounger. The locked glass fence round the pool ensured children' safety.
It was a long walk to the sea and bus station although there was a bus stop close but I didn't find this til the last couple of days. TheIf there was a bonus to the long walk downhill to the sea it was that by the time you had walked back uphill to the apartment you had done your exercise for the day. Again there were short cuts which made the walk slightly easier but it was still hard work and a big consideration for people unable to walk far.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilities offered in the apartment and the heated pool
Liked least: The steep walk
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2015
Thank you for your review! I always try to be helpfull!
Indeed the most of the areas of Los Cristianos (and Tenerife) are on the hills more or less.. :)
If my guests ask me I give maximum information about the location of the complex in advance.
If people have problems with legs or blood pressure, sure the first line would be more comfortable! All depends on the helth condition.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AneteRu
Riga, Latvia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The holiday rental is located in a good location, 15 min walk to the beach, many restaurants and bars in walking distance, 3 supermarkets nearby as well as internet cafe, very quite place, you will have nice sleep without street noice. The heated pool was additional bonus, especially for children, not crowded pool area and friendly bar staff, nice sun terrace with great view over Los Cristianos. The rental owner answered on e-mails very fast, suggested car rental company and left nice Christmas surprises for children, fruits and Cava. It was a nice touch of the rental owner to let us feel waited. The apartment is well equipped with all you need for meal preparation, there is also availability to wash clothes, very convenient when you travel with children. We enjoyed perfect weather, perfect accommodation and are dreaming to come back. Thank you, Anna for your efforts;) Happy New year!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2014
Thank you for your review and kind words!
I am glad that you are satisfied with your stay!
I look forward to welcome you in my apartment in future!
Happy New Year to you and your family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallinn, Estonia
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Feb 2014
Thank you for writing a review.
I'm glad to provide good accomodation service.
Welcome back for another great vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alexander...
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
Спасибо, я рада что Вам понравилось!
Возвращайтесь вновь!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco I
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2015
Thank you!
And welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;