We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home From Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning  panoramic views of the sea and  Mount Teide.
REDUCED RATES 
April 1st - July 31st 2018
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning  panoramic views of the sea and  Mount Teide.
REDUCED RATES 
April 1st - July 31st 2018
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Stunning  panoramic views of the sea and  Mount Teide.
REDUCED RATES 
April 1st - July 31st 2018
Lounge leading to lower balcony
Lounge
Dining area and kitchen
Lower balcony with sun awning and sea views
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Double bedroom leading to roof terrace
Double bedroom
Roof terrace
Private Roof terrace eqipped with sun beds, chairs, parasols etc for 4 people
View of Mount Teide from roof terrace
Heated swimming pool
Eat out day and night at the restaurants by the sea
Beautiful Tenerife by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PYOUNGMAN
NORFOLK ENGLAND
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Home From Home”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This is the second time that we have stayed at this apartment. Throughout the booking process everything was handled in a professional and timely manner, and the owner was always quick to answer any queries.

The Apartment is in a Complex that appears to be mostly British. Situated at the top of a very steep hill the complex affords fantastic views down to Los Cristianos and Playa de las Americas. A leisurely 15 min walk gets you to the seafront at Los Cristianos. Surrounded by some very good restaurants within 5 mins walk my favourite being Coy where we dined most evenings.

The Apartment itself has a fully fitted kitchen with all utensils you could need for your stay, leading to a well appointed lounge which leads on to the balcony which has table and chairs and an awning for shade. The twin bedroom is on the same floor and always appears to offer sanctuary from the heat. Fully equipped bathroom with washing machine.
A very steep set of stairs takes you up to the double bedroom and patio doors lead of to a well equipped roof terrace, 4 sun loungers with cushions and another table chairs and Parasols, with amazing panoramic views. Having stated the stairs are steep I travelled with my mother In law who had recently had a knee replacement and she managed resonably well.

This truly is a Home from Home apartment and we are already booked for next March.

On our return the deposit was paid back into our account within 7 days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing roof terrace and the views
Liked least: The walk up the steep hill although taxis from the centre of town are 4 euros
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
63Viv63
Haworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay for some well needed winter sunshine!”
Reviewed 16 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

First thing we noticed was how spotlessly clean the apartment was, by far the cleanest we have stayed in. The kitchen was well equipped and it was nice to have a kettle which didn't need descaling before use. The balcony has great views, one of which was all the way down to Las Americas. The sun terrace has even better views in all directions and had the sun all day. There are 4 sunbeds with comfortable padded mattresses, plus table & chairs for dining along with parasols. 2 Fans are provided which we found essential at times when it was very hot. The apartment is not more than 5 minutes walk to 3 supermarkets and many bars & restaurants and only 15 mins taxi drive from the airport. Overall, this apartment is a great place to stay & we would not hesitate to book again for ourselves and would recommend it to friends & family. On return to the UK we had a courtesy call from the owner enquiring if all was well at the apartment and that we enjoyed our stay. He also assured us that the breakage deposit would be returned by post the next day, which it was.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jim r
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“This apartment actually exceeded all expectations.”
Reviewed 8 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

First of all ,the service from all concerned was excellent.
The apartment had everything and more ,even a washing machine,for an extended stay.
Beautifully maintained kitchen equipment etc.
The roof terrace has four sunbeds and great view of mountains and sea,also the lower terrace has lovely view .
POOl bar and surrounding restuarants are great value for money with plenty of bars etc. within five minutes walk.
i am going back next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: wi fi available in phase 2
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SusieAmst...
Amsterdam
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with restaurants closeby on small friendly complex”
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment, which is located on a small complex closeby to supermarkets, bars and restaurants. It was great to have a washing machine. The apartment had everything you needed, fully stocked kitchen and the wonderful top terrace was great for having breakfast. The one thing that I would mention is that the stairs were quite steep to the bedroom with the double bed on the first floor but once you got used to them it was fine. We would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment and hope to visit again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2014
Dear Guest

Many thanks for the detailed review of our apartment, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and do hope that you will stay with us again
Regards
Chris Moon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jintydoc
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Apartment - poor service”
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in June 2012

The apartment was spotlessly clean and had everything we could have hoped for. Was a bit of a walk to town but nothing we couldn't manage. Only downside was that despite a number of e-mails I never received my Deposit back and there was certainly no damage done.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2014
dear client
I have recently taken over the management of the apartment and have just got around to looking at your review.i am really sorry that your deposit has not been returned to you please contact me on this email address and I will refund. It imediately
Chris Moon

N by
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing