We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home !”
other travellers have booked this property
Heated swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated swimming pool
Lounge with BBC1, BBC2, ITV and CH4 Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Heated swimming pool
Lounge with BBC1, BBC2, ITV and CH4
Kitchen
South facing balcony with   pool views
Bedroom with double bed
Bedroom with Single beds
Bathroom with Bath
Bathroom with walk in shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
floweryfi...
Manchester, UK
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home from home !”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had an excellent stay at this apartment. Everything as described and email communications beforehand was great.
Kettle, hairdryer, washing machine, oven all provided along with all English Freeview TV channels (BBC, ITV, Channel 4/5, Pick etc...).
Balcony was very spacious - 2 sunbeds and a four seater patio table and chairs on there - was ideal for spending the afternoon in the sun as the sun was on the balcony all afternoon.
In the bedroom the only thing I would recommend to the owners was to get some better pillows - they were really flat but I can't mark this place down just for the sake of a few pillows as it was extremely clean, spacious enough for 2 people and was a real home from home !
This holiday rental was like an oasis in a busy resort - pool really quiet too - just what we wanted. Pub on site too if you fancy a drink/game of pool before you head out to the great restaurants in the area.
Promenade is only 5 mins walk away / town centre 10 mins / Playa de las Americas 30 mins - lots of lovely restaurants around the immediate area too.
We will be back ! :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denner56
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely top floor apartment”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Situated in Victoria Court 2, Los Christianos, this 2 bed apartment was just as described. Great views from 3 balconies, sea, pool and mountains. Just 10 mins walk to harbour beach and many restaurants, and another 10 mins to La Vistas beach. Both beaches are good but I prefer Las Vistas. Easy, free parking outside the apartment. Only downside we could find was the 2 euro charge for a sun lounger by the pool. The first time we used them, we left after less than an hour as it clouded over. As we packed up, a lady approached us and spoke very abruptly about the need to pay. I replied I was unaware of the charge, to which she replied, it's on the sign in the pool gate and I should read it!
This is the only reason I gave the place 4 stars rstger than 5.
It would not stop me returning as i had loungers on my balcony so would sunbathe there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John F
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Victoria Court 2 - South Facing Two Bedroom”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Having had 2 not so good previous holidays in the Canaries (Fuerteventura / Lanzarote) with bad weather / poor all inclusive facilities and a cock roach invasion, we wanted to go for a late winter sun holiday, having read up on Tripadvisor we decided to give it one last try and go to Tenerife, and we are very glad to have done so.
We booked and stayed in Victoria Court 2, Los Cristianos for 11 nights this December 2016. From the moment we arrived we were very happy and extremely impressed with the apartment (#45) and the complex. The apartment was very clean, with all mod cons, it was located on the 3rd floor of a block, with one side facing south with a superb large balcony facing the sea, there was a 2nd balcony facing the pool. Both balcony's had tables chairs, the large one also has 4 sun beds.
It had 2 bedrooms, the master bedroom, was large and airy, it had a double bed, fitted wardrobes, safe, bedside lamps, and access to both balcony's. The 2nd bedroom had 2 single beds, fitted wardrobes and was a good size.
The bathroom was perfect with a super shower area, and a washing machine.
The kitchen and lounge area were a very good size with all the facilities, and a breakfast bar with high chairs.
The pool area was very nice and clean, lots of sun beds (small charge €3.00 each but worth it). The pool was wonderful, and cleaned everyday.
There was a bar/restaurant onsite, we did not eat there but had a few drinks, nice cosy place with good staff.
The apartment is in a great location for the beach, bars and restaurants and shops.
and just far enough out away from the hustle.
We had an early evening flight home (6:45 pm, and were allowed to have the apartment until 4pm - nice touch from the owner - thank you.

Los Cristianos is a very nice area, super beaches and all in a great place to visit.

3rd time lucky we had a brilliant holiday and have found a place we will most definitely be going back too, and will almost certainly try to book this apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TEACAKE-B...
UK
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Tip Top”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We Really enjoyed our stay we loved the complex apartment was clean.
Many Thanks we will be back
Liz

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jan1310
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Lovely apartment with everything you could need,towels need renewing but everything else super.just a lot of steps up to the third floor 42 steps in all

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing