We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will definitely come back :-)”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Steve L
Bath, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“owner has a problemb with being honest”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

booked apt for next dec deposit taken must be a scam all ok until I mentioned could I visit apt when next in canaries jurgeon then made out we were to old to stay aas there was no lift we are both very fit and active he then said he had it advertised else were

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Hello Steve, thanks for your review, im sorry for that, but tripadvisor dont let to meet outside the web control.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NardusJac...
1 review
“We will definitely come back :-)”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

First of all thank you Jurgen for preparing the apartment for us at such a short notice and all your help. We booked at 11pm on the night before arriving and the apartment was ready when we arrived at 11am the next morning.
Great location, one minute to Los Christianos beach and two minutes to Las Vistas. Everthying we needed was literally on our doorstep (restaurants, pubs and supermarkets).
The apartment itself is great - top floor, massive sunny terrace, really spacious inside and had everything we needed. Felt like home, some days we didn’t even leave the apartment :), perfect for a relaxing holiday!
Can’t wait to come back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review, I m glad you had a great holidays here, and I hope you see soon again.

Very good clients, I recommend 100% to everybody.

Nardus & Nabil I wish you all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brunhilde...
1 review
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing