We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Probably the best apartment we have ever stayed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Beautiful sunny terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wendy m
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Probably the best apartment we have ever stayed”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

What a wonderful stay in a fabulous apartment with everything you could need and more. The owners have decorated and furnished this apartment to a high standard, very comfortable, as we had a late arrival the water milk and wine were very much appreciated. Great location - easy access to bars and restaurants, good supermarket within 5 minutes walk. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this quiet and peaceful location, just what we needed to re charge our batteries! Can't wait to return, thank you

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you for such a great review. Thanks also for booking another stay in December, pleasure to welcome you back. Best wishes Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ria2410
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Large great apartment”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location with large veranda - spotlessly clean. Owners left us some cans of cold beer in the fridge along with milk an a nice bottle of red wine. Much appreciated. This is a large 1 bed apartment with the sun on the veranda all day which was great for us. My only issue (which isn't the owners fault) was the apartment above the people staying sounded like they were wearing high heels when they moved about an when they used the toilet in the night we were woken by the toilet flushing. Maybe we're light sleepers. All in all a beautiful apartment in a good location

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
As we have always been given a 5 bubble review we were a little dissapointed to get a 4 but i guess we are very proud of our apartment. As we informed you it was carnival time during your stay and the locals get dressed up and really get into the spirit of things. The high heels are a real surprise though as 2 guys live above .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yacker_13
Workington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You could live here”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment in nice area, everything you need, the owners have left everything you need and all new.
We don't cook at all when away but this apartment is good enough to stay for long periods.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review, We try our best for a great stay, Best wishes Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gymackem
Corralejo, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“You Will Struggle to Find Better!!”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was our second stay in this apartment and once again we were overwhelmed by the exceptionally high standard that this apartment is furnished and fitted out to. Absolutely everything has been thought of. The south facing terrace is sun worshipping heaven getting the sun from sunrise to sunset.
The apartment, like the terrace, is both spacious and luxurious. Situated in a very quiet area, yet, within a couple of minutes walking distance there are some very friendly bars and restaurants. A few minutes further down the road you have the beach and the Cucharas centre with more bars and restaurants, all competitively priced and then a short walk along the beach brings you to the Square where there is live music playing, the atmosphere is brilliant and you will be spoilt for choice for places to eat.
As well as nights out, the apartment is ideally situated for exploring the rest of the Island.
The only disappointment you will find with this apartment is when you have to leave! You won't want to!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thank you so much! So pleased you enjoyed your second stay :) We welcome you back soon, Kristy & Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous holiday”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful apartment, furnished to a very high standard. Ideal location, not too busy but enough going on and in walking distance of busier areas.
Spa just on the corner so ideal for a bit of shopping.
Paul very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Would definitely recommend and would visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Thank you for a great review, hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Kristy & Paul xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing