We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls trip”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Cindylou3...
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Girls trip”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was actually my second stay at this condo and again I just loved it! It's a beautiful condo complex. The condo itself has lots of space, kitchen was huge, lots of space and quiet. Walking distance to the beach, shopping, Starbucks is right around the corner! Staff was wonderful taxi was on time at the airport upon our arrival. I would love to stay and visit again.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BC
Reviewed 26 May 2009 for a stay in January 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: Small pool
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MEXICO
Reviewed 13 May 2009 for a stay in July 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The location and cleaning service
Liked least: Is really quiet since 8:00 pm
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sask. Canada
Reviewed 12 May 2009 for a stay in March 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 12 May 2009 for a stay in February 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Close to the beach
Liked least: Clean and security
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing