We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warmbaths, A Forever Resort
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Bela Bela
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Shangri-La Country Hotel & Spa(Modimolle (Nylstroom))
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Euphoria Golf Estate & Hydro(Modimolle (Nylstroom))
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    Reviews (834)
    Filter reviews
    834 results
    Traveller rating
    319
    326
    112
    41
    36
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    319
    326
    112
    41
    36
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewswave poolwater skicamping sitelots of funwarm waterwhole familyablution facilitiesfriends and familygreat familyenjoyed our stayall agesget awayself cateringlovely placecaravan parkgame driveshydro
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    240 - 245 of 834 reviews
    Reviewed 14 February 2017

    Loved the pools, slides, activities and the massage treat. However, our room was not what we expected based on prior arrangements. The breakfast buffet at Spur was ridiculous! opted to pay for a "well-deserved" breakfast which was not part of the plan.

    • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Beth K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

    Good Day Beth K

    Thank you for sending us your valued feedback.

    We are pleased you enjoyed the facilities we have to offer on the resort. We have noted your concern with Spur Breakfast and will address this with the owners.

    We hope to see you again for more fun in the sun!

    Team Warmbaths

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 13 February 2017

    Warmbaths was great. There is plenty to do besides swim though we spent a lot of time in the water. A T-shirt and sunblock are a must. In terms of pools there is a cooler wave pool, tube slide, 3 x super tubes, straight slides, a warm (35'C) pool and fun water sprays + a warm pool for toddlers. There is cable skiing - archery - go-carting - peddle boats - zip-line - fishing, tennis, horse riding...There is various different types of accommodation - camping - permanent tents - regular chalets - fancy chalets + a hotel I think. The grounds are lovely despite the many paper thorns

    • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Calantzi
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

    Good Day Calantzi

    Thank you so much for sending us your valued feedback.

    We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed the resort and everything we have to offer. We have noted your concerns about the paper thorns and the garden team are working on removing them.

    Hope to see you soon for more fun in the sun!

    Team Warmbaths

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

    Lovely place. Very neat and clean. Hydro especially impressive just the floors at the hydro very slippery with and without shoes. Toilets and showers very clean. Also has washing machine and tumble dryers.

    Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    Thank Samantha D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

    Dear Samantha D

    Thank you so much for taking your time to send us your valued feedback.

    We are delighted you enjoyed your camping trip to Warmbaths, A Forever Resorts and hope to see you and your family again soon to continue creating memories that will last FOREVER! Thank you for your comment about the hydro floors this will be noted and discussed in our management meetings.

    Have a great day!
    Team Warmbaths

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 17 January 2017

    We booked into one of the Carribean 8 sleeper self catering Resorts. The accommodation is very basic. It is not really a six sleeper as you got to use a sofa in the lounge to sleep 2. All the required equipment is in place, including a fridge and a microwave. The rooms are serviced daily. The setting of the accommodation is tranquail.When it rains, the drainage is a problem.The facilities in the resort are clean and well worth the visit, especially the indoor heated pools. The Security is adequate. The resort has a Spur and a little coffee sandwhich shop as well as a well stocked supermarket

    Room Tip: Choose the units near the water
    • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Jeshprop1
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

    Good Day Jeshprop1

    Thank you for taking your time to send us your valued feedback.

    We are delighted you enjoyed the resort and the facilities we have to offer. Hope to see you and your family again for more fun in the sun!

    Team Warmbaths

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

    Very very poor reception service.
    Waited 45min to be helped to book in.
    Worst I've seen.
    Theres a queue to the outside of reception, for one reason, and thats because with the volume of arrivals at 5o'clock there were only 2 book in clerks.

    This is truly pathetic. A great resort & facilities, that has an extremely poor reception management.

    We also had to numerous times send a proof of payment and every day i received an sms stating we haven't paid yet. This was irritating but really thats a small admin blunder that can happen to anyone. Poor service at the face of your resort, where everyone's great experience should start, thats unimaginable.

    We have an annual visit in January to camp here, but we are seriously reconsidering returning next year.

    Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    Thank Arno v
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Warmbaths A, Manager at Warmbaths, A Forever Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

    Good Day Arno v

    Thank you for sending us your valued feedback.

    We have noted your concerns and have sent your feedback to our Senior Front Office Manager. She will be discussing it with her team to ensure we are able to give our guests the best possible experience.

    We do apologies for your wait and hope you had endless fun at the pools and slides.

    Team Warmbaths

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews