We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
R 1 000
Agoda.com
R 1 000
Easy and fast booking
eDreams
R 1 000
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
9
2
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
2
5
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 21 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2021

Could upgrade the inside of the unit as it is poor. Bedding is old and was dirty. Had to get someone at Reception to replace the bedding. Furniture is old. The kitchen utensils and pots were dirty. Could give the unit a good clean and also the patio.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank media957
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 September 2021

Our 5 night stay in this area of God's creation was a real blessing. Enough game viewing (even right at the Lodge), braais, wine, amenities etc. Our 2-person unit was very suitable for our purpose. The service from the booking agents was excellent.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dburger593
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2021

We were not happy with the service we received, the shower was blocked, it took 4hrs to get it fixed, were offered another room but the water was cold and wasn't clean. Our privacy was invaded and there was no compensation

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nzambosembokane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 May 2021

This is a great venue for a quick escape from city life. I would most certainly recommend this to anyone wanting the recharge their energy levrls. This is not my 1st time here, most certainly not my last.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fhurn513958
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews