We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2021

I must say that my expierence at THE VILLA Manor SPA was amazing and awesome, quite evenings and awesome staff. We had no problems everything was very nice, My room was abit on the small side. Breakfast was so nice the food was amazing and you will never go hungry and they feed you alot lol. I am going beck in September. THE VILLA MANOR SPA is my home away from home.

Room tip: asked for a big room
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sinobbian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 June 2021

We loved our stay, very cousy, the staff was friendly and attentive and the place was beautiful and would definitely recommend it. The only suggestion I would make is for the staff to be a just a little bit more organised :)

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frvnc055
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 March 2021

the place villa manor is the worst place to do your vacation there they even rob customers they don't treat customers in a good way what they want its money the place is dirty they don't change towels they don't put sprays in their bathrooms its like they don't care what they care of its money they even rob us our refund of R1000 lying to us and told us they going to compensate their neiboughs with our money please people if you go there you must know that they are cheaters and cruel. guys be alert of the villa manor you book it will be at your own risk beware they are skams

Room tip: the room sides are having noiser beds and bed treatments
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paitencem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

Wonderful quiet getaway spot in a lovely neighborhood in Bela Bela. Staff are very friendly and efficient and the breakfasts are FANTASTIC! There is a lovely communal pool and deck area to relax in. Would definitely go back there again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shonaf743
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 January 2021

After moving house from Jhb to Bela Bela in 37 degrees what a welcoming place to stay. We were exhausted and extremely hot. From cooling down in the pool to relaxing in a room that was beautiful and cooled by an aircon we slept like babies!! Breakfast the next morning was delish served by super friendly staff. As my daughter now lives in Bela Bela this may very well be my second home. Thank you all!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JenniPl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Adriaan Roets, Owner at The Villa Manor & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Hi Jenni;
Thank you for your great feedback, we appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your experience. We do hope to see you again back soon.
Be blessed.
Team Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews