We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pura Vida

Pozo Izquierdo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pozo Izquierdo
salon-cocina salon-cocina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Pozo Izquierdo
salon-cocina
salon-cocina
cocina
salon-cocina
Baño
Terraza
Entrada
dormitorio
dormitorio
dormitorio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pozo Izquierdo, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
AstaK36
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location was excellent- very quiet place..the beach is on the doorstep!The apartment had everything what we need , very clean and no problem with car parking. Carolina (the owner) was very friendly and host us wonderful.We will certainly recommend this place to our friends!!! Thank you Carolina!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Thank you for your comment!!!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosiehogg
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is perfect and a good size for a couple! Fully equipped too, brill facilities! The area is very quite but, it is the capitol for wind surfing. The beach is 2 minute walk and if you follow the coastline it will take you to the wind surfing spot. No convience stores in walking distance, but a 5/10min drive to superstore on the other side of the GC-1. We cooked food 5/7days and the hob was plenty all we needed for meals. Shower often went cold quickly, but it was quite nice to cool down after a long day in the sun. Would definetly stay again, but I would like to explore the different islands! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2016
Thank you for your comment!!! When we have to change the boiler, we will buy a bigger one ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosyth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our apartment and for your comment :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amats_201...
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I Recommend”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The property was correspond as advertised. A week before the trip, we had a little problem with communication with the owner of the apartment, but it was nice to have good communication with the owner during our stay there. For those wishing to stay in the apartment we recommend to rent a car.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Indoor Lighting
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luis t
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing