We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal for what we needed-Allison fantastic host”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Light and bright, fully equiped Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Light and bright, fully equiped Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Labrador, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stay75269...
1 review
“Ideal for what we needed-Allison fantastic host”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018

Labrador close to the theme park could walk to Aldias coffee shop, petrol station cross road place clean will be staying again. thank for a great stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2018
Thank you Greg, we loved having you and James staying. We are looking forward to you next visit. Take care and see you in 2019. Kind regards Allison and Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
255100Den...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“we loved our stay”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We enjoyed our stay Everything you need is there for you It was a very friendly place to stop The location was great and very good value for money thankyou very much loved the dog and cat

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2018
Thank you Denise for the lovely review. We hope you will get a chance to come back to the Gold Coast. You are welcome to stay with us anytime. Take care of yourselves, kind regards Allison and Tony x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather B
1 review
“Perfect home away from home”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed with Allison and Tony for the Commonwealth Games and found the unit amazing. The gardens were beautiful and relaxing We really enjoyed relaxing in your beautiful garden. . The unit is equipped with everything you need for a great holiday. Allison ,Tony and all their family including their dog and cat are wonderful,friendly and accomodating. They really make your stay a wonderful experience and would highly reccommend their unit to anyone who is looking for a great place to stay . We are definitely planning our next holiday with this lovely family. A great 5 star experience. Thank you very much for a great stay. Regards Heather and Brian

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
Thanks for the lovely review Heather and Brian. We are missing our chats. Everyone here says hi. I hope you are settled back into life in Melbourne and that all is well with your family. We will look forward to your next visit. regards Allison x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YangandYi...
Hawi, Hawaii
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Can we give more than 5 stars?”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights while visiting a friend who lives in a Gold Cost waterfront apartment (a 35 minute walk or 10 min drive away). Allison and Tony were great hosts and provided everything you could think of for our stay. The apartment was very clean, the beds were really comfortable, the kitchen was well appointed, there was a nice outdoor sitting area with bbq, and we even had use of their swimming pool. We really couldn't ask for more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2018
Thank you Blake and Deborah for the lovely review. We really enjoyed having you stay and hope you will have an opportunity to return and stay with us again. Safe travels, we hope you are having a wonderful time in NZ.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mel G
1 review
“Absolutely the BEST!!!!!!”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I have worked and stayed in many 5* hotels on the Gold Coast and this accommodation was the best by far! The hosts made us feel so welcome and the beautiful setting was relaxing and totally private.
The unit is beautifully set up with everything you could possibly need and more. Allison and her family have obviously put alot of thought into giving their guests a stress free stay. You wont be disappointed in any way.
Im already planning my next stay here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thanks so much Mel we really enjoyed having you and the boys to stay. We are looking forward to your next visit too. Have a lovely Christmas and all our very best wishes for 2018. :) Allison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing