We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had an excellent stay and I would highly...”
other travellers have booked this property
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Come and enjoy our brand new luxury kitchen. Sit at the breakfast bar, enjoying a drink whilst your partner prepares a beautiful meal.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Come and enjoy our brand new luxury kitchen.
Sit at the breakfast bar, enjoying a drink whilst your partner prepares a beautiful meal.
Prepare a meal while enjoying those fabulous beach and ocean views.
Living area with full, wrap around ocean views, leading to large balcony.
Kitchen/dining area.
Looking from the kitchen through the dining and living areas.
The new glass splash back reflects the surrounding view!
Ensuite off main bedroom.
Large master bedroom.
Master bedroom enjoys a great ocean view.
Ensuite off main bedroom (left). Laundry (right).
Sunrise looking directly out to sea.
Bedrooms are separated for added privacy - making it perfect for two couples, friends or families.
King single ensembles in the second bedroom.
Ensuite off second bedroom.
Looking out at the turquoise Pacific on a beautiful Gold Coast day!
Pool and spa area.
A lovely large shallow section of the pool, perfect for the little ones.
Plenty of sun loungers around the always quiet pool where you can enjoy some Queensland sun!
Panoramic sunrise outlook.
With complimentary WIFI, the newly renovated Palm Beach SLSC is located right next door.
Enjoy a drink on the deck of the surf club whilst soaking up the beautiful views.
On Palm Beach looking north towards Surfers Paradise.
Walking on the perfect white sand of Palm Beach looking south - only 40metres from the apartment.
The beach is sometimes almost all yours...all this only just a few minutes walk from the building!
The outlook over Currumbin Estuary from Dune Cafe - beautiful calm water to take a dip in.
Stand up paddle boards are available for hire close by at Currumbin Estuary.
Dune Cafe serves great coffee, breakfast and lunch - walk there in 15mins or drive there in 3mins.
Patrolled Palm Beach is only a two minute walk away.
Our little buddies will pay you an early morning visit!
Hinterland views from the rear section of the balcony.
Book a stay with us now and enjoy this view!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Palm Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Crjloth
1 review
“We had an excellent stay and I would highly recommend the unit.”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a wonderful stay. We were impressed with the view, location and the cleanliness of the unit. We were provided with everything we needed and more for our stay. Easy access to the beach with the little ones too. So close it wasn't a hassle to carry all our buckets, spades snd towels. I will certainly be recommending it to my friends and family. The undercover car park was convenient and the Surf Club was great when we didn't want to cook. We look forward to booking our next beach getaway here soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2015
Thanks for your fantastic review Christine! Great to hear that you too love the easy access to the beach, the overall location and enjoyed that wonderful view. We look forward to you and your lovely family returning to stay at Palm Beach soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Caloundra, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Generous apartment, fabulous location for families”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We have stayed in this apartment previously and choose to return when we visit the Gold Coast. The location is great for families and we especially enjoy the close proximity to the beach and Currumbin Creek. On previous visits we have used this location as a base for the theme parks.
The apartment is immaculately maintained and generously equipped, we love staying there and would highly recommend this accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2015
Thanks for your lovely review Michelle!

We always enjoy having you and your beautiful family stay at the apartment and love the fact that you enjoy many of the things that we do - the calm waters of Currumbin Estuary and the proximity to the beach.

We look forward to having you stay again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ishita d
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Location and amazing view”
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Location can be better than this, everything you need is stone throw away, all amenities are provided, you have washer, drier, full kitchen with all utensil and crockery cutlery.
This place got an amazing view, we had a very pleasant stay and definitely will come back.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2015
Thanks for your lovely review Ishita - so glad to hear you enjoyed yourselves and that view. We look forward to having you stay again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
22pat639
Mission Viejo, California
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Views, Modern Unit!”
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We have stayed on the Gold Coast at least 8 times. This experience was one of the best. Not only did the unit have a fabulous wrap around balcony with great views and a heavenly breeze, but the interior was modern and updated - white and bright. A few things really stood out to us when compared to the other units we have rented. The first thing was that the bathrooms had been completely renovated with modern fixtures and shower surrounds. In all of our previous rentals, the bathrooms have been down right creepy. Secondly, instead of heavy dated drapes or broken, noisy vertical blinds, the unit had simple clean and well functioning new white shades. Another plus was the owner had removed the hideous security screens that are generally present on the sliding doors - this opened the view and gave a more expansive feeling. Speaking of the view, the patio furniture also needs to be mentioned. Usually the patio furniture consists of those extremely cheap, stacked plastic chairs and a rickety table. This unit had upgraded their table and chairs and made it inviting to sit outside and enjoy an early morning coffee or evening cocktail. The main area had modern leather sofas with an accent rug that gave it a contemporary feel, as opposed to our usual experience of a extremely dated cloth sofa. The kitchen has fairly old appliances and is somewhat dated, but it is still aesthetically pleasing and functional. As for the location, we think it was great. it is right in town and is in walking distance of many great coffee shops (our favorite is the Department of Coffee ), restaurants, and grocery. The beach is lovely and uncrowded. For families, the surf club is not even a block away and offers great family dining (or adult drinking/eating and slot machine gambling) and a well guarded beach. There are multiple bus stops near by and you can get just about anywhere without the need to rent a car.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The wrap around balcony and the breeze it created
Liked least: The kitchen could use an update of appliances
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2015
Thanks for your fabulous review guys! It’s wonderful to hear that your had such a great time and that our recent renovations haven’t gone unnoticed. We really look forward to having you visit Australia and stay at the apartment again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne S
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
“The location was great! Funky cafe's and a couple of hip bars and the beach in walking distance.”
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We did not meet our hosts, however the property manager was accommodating. Troy gave us all the information we needed and were in contact, to make sure our stay in Palm Beach was as comfortable as possible. Troy even sent a text message to make sure we had settled in ok. The location was great! Funky cafe's and a couple of hip bars in walking distance. The accommodation was located right next to the beach (1 min walk) and even though we stayed over the Easter break, the Surf Club (across the road) was open to have dinner on a public holiday! The apartment was neat, tidy and plenty of room for 3 adults. The apartment had a large balcony, and it was handy to have a washing machine and dryer. We would defiantly recommend staying in this accommodation while in Palm Beach, Gold Coast! :-) ...very happy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2015
It was our pleasure to have you stay at the apartment Corinne. Great to hear that you experienced and enjoyed those new hip bars and funky cafes, as we like to do when staying at Palm Beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$120
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing