We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
45
26
17
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
26
17
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full moon party paint party lovely bar staff room tidy recommend this hotel girls holiday pre drinks minute walk down the road safe key coming back next year every night charged euros pool bar self catering cherry jam young people maid
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

This was my first 18 - 30s holiday and I had the most fun! The reps Henry and Nick where great. Made us feel so welcome and made sure we had the best time. The room was comfortable and the bar staff where lovely, great value for food and drink. Would deffently recommend and would love to go back and see our reps again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank charliestock2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Stayed here for a week with 9 other girls through 18-30 for our first girls holiday and it was amazing! After a 2 hour delayed flight the 2 reps Henry and Nick were still there to greet us, help us check in and sort all the events really easily. They made us feel really welcome and are so lovely and can't wait to see them again soon! Rooms were a decent size, nice and clean, the pool bar staff were so friendly and welcoming, food was lovely and drinks are super cheap! The owners can try and charge you for dirty towels, sheets etc but as long as your sensible it's fine. Would definitely recommend and would go back!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Erin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

First girls hoilday and definitely would return! Fantastic stay with a lovely room and pool side. Food and drinks were very cheap and up to a good standard. Would highly recommend the 18-30 events with the reps! Great price and amazing events including boat party’s, paint party’s and many more major Zante events, which made our hoilday 10X better. Not to mention the reps Henry and Nick who looked after us the whole time and made the experience memorable for us all.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank heatherdouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Could not recommend this hotel enough, when myself and friend arrived we were greeted with our rep Henry who made us feel so welcome and continued to throughout our whole holiday...Henry I will be back soon to see u.
Pool bar staff were lovely and made u feel very welcome.
Rooms clean and comfortable.
Can't wait to get back to Zante x

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank karenpriestley2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Just returned from staying here for a week with another a friend, best week ever! We've been on other girls holidays but this was our first one through 18-30 and couldn't recommend it more - reps were amazing, we love you Henry! He was a great rep and couldn't have asked for anyone nicer! Hotel was great and the pool bar staff were so welcoming! We had read previous comments about charges but if your sensible about it then it'll be fine. Would go back!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sophiejnicholson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews