We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and quick service,”
Review of Navy's restaurant

Navy's restaurant
Ranked #19 of 134 Restaurants in Kamari
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Our Restaurant offers contemporary Greek Kitchen. We create wonderful blend of the old and the new.The ingredients in our dishes are picked carefully and prepared the way to keep their characteristics. Find some Organic, healthy and meatless options in the Navy's Green Kitchen.
Restaurant details
Description: Our Restaurant offers contemporary Greek Kitchen. We create wonderful blend of the old and the new.The ingredients in our dishes are picked carefully and prepared the way to keep their characteristics. Find some Organic, healthy and meatless options in the Navy's Green Kitchen.
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Had a light lunch, pitta bread and tzatsiki was good, salad was not the best I've had but perfectly acceptable. service was quick and generally good.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (288)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 288 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I was so happy to find this restaurant during my visit to kamari.

There are lots of veg and vegan friendly options apart from the regular ones.

Nice view of the beach from here

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank E V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

We have been here twice during our holiday and it was one of our favourites! Food is really good with good flavour and it's really fresh. Liked the chicken risotto a lot. Staff is really nice too!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Lills5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Found this place on the last day of our holiday and called in for a bit of lunch. We ordered a pizza and a hallumi souvlaki. Both were excellent and more than ample in size. Beautiful view out to sea and the staff were very attentive and friendly

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank nicholawalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We spent most of our holiday at Navy's beach bar and really enjoyed it! Great drinks & cocktails, reasonable prices and lunchtime food was also delicious. The portions are huge as well, I could not finish on occasions. The staff are super friendly and can't do enough for you. And lots of friendly (and well behaved) cats and even a dog casually strolling around. Very relaxed. Miss Navy's and our favourite cold Mythos very much!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Emgme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Navy's restaurant also viewed

 
Kamari, Santorini
Kamari, Santorini
 
Kamari, Santorini
Kamari, Santorini
 

Been to Navy's restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing